eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lekplats Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 56

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 29 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (29)
Sortera efter:
Debra T. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 23 juni 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 22 juni 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juni 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 3 maj 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 mars 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 februari 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 13 februari 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 januari 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 18 december 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 december 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LekplatsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B06