eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lekplats Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 56

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 52 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (52)
Sortera efter:
Jason M. Reste med partner South Africa, den 23 mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 14 mars 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 10 mars 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 8 mars 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 26 februari 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 4 februari 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 6 januari 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 22 december 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 14 december 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 november 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LekplatsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B07