eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lekplats Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurang Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteter
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 56

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 38 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (38)
Sortera efter:
Robert P. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 november 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 november 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 oktober 2014
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9,7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 oktober 2014
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9,3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 september 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 23 juni 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 22 juni 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juni 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 3 maj 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 mars 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LekplatsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgivningarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A02