Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entré Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entré Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entré Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsikt
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Trädgård Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang
Område: Dauis - Panglao Island Antal rum: 28

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 386 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,7
Alla omdömen (386)
Sortera efter:
Rosario D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 april 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 april 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Familj med småbarn Ireland, den 10 april 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 april 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 april 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Reste med partner France, den 2 april 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 april 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Reste med partner Canada, den 30 mars 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 mars 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 mars 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrädgårdBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terrassBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08