eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entré Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entré Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entré Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Utsikt
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Trädgård Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang
Område: Dauis - Panglao Island Antal rum: 28

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 368 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,7
Alla recensioner (368)
Sortera efter:
Pinky M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 februari 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 februari 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 februari 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 februari 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 29 januari 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 17 januari 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 januari 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Familj med äldre barn Slovakia, den 6 januari 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 december 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrädgårdBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ButikerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terrassBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UtsiktBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadrumBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C06