eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar
Läge: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 8

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 71 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (71)
Bjorn P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2012
Medelhotell med gångavstånd till stranden

Inte allt för långt till stranden och restauranger.
6
Jon P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 mars 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 februari 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Gruppresenär Russia, den 9 januari 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Regina C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 december 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 november 2013
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6,3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Ensamresenär China, den 5 oktober 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5,3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. Reste med partner China, den 20 september 2013
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8,7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juni 2013
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7,7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. Ensamresenär Spain, den 23 maj 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6,3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A07