eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 8

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (89)
Sortera efter:
Mikael S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 februari 2014
Strandnära ,stiliga rum

Nära stranden ,härlig takterass ,bra rum
9
Ett mycket fint ,modernt och stiligt hotell ,bra sängar och helt ok frukost. 45 sekunders promenad till stranden och diverse restauranger och butiker.
Bjorn P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2012
Medelhotell med gångavstånd till stranden

Inte allt för långt till stranden och restauranger.
6
Jeremy B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 juli 2014
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7,7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Ambrocio K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
Nice Get Away Hotel

Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
8
Comfortable vacation
Michelle P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 juli 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 juni 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 maj 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 maj 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Ensamresenär Japan, den 29 april 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 mars 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A03