Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 105
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (105)
Sortera efter:
Sarah A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2015
under förväntan

bra läge och tillmötesgående
5,7
Vi hade bokat en executive suite för tre personer, och möttes av ett normalstort rum med en madrass på golvet till den tredje personen. tredje personen skulle inte heller få frukost. Vi klagade så fort vi såg madrassen, då det inte kändes accepterbart då vi betalt både för executive suite och betalt extra för en extra säng. personalen förstod inte riktigt problemet först, men var sedan väldigt tillmötesgående och gav oss tillgång till rummet intill oxå, så en av oss slapp sova på golvet. detta utan extra kostnad. Så ordnade upp sig till slut1 Hotellet ligger nära och bra ner till stranden. frukosten får beställas dagen före och från meny-paket, men rätt klassiskt i filippinerna.
Mikael S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 februari 2014
Strandnära ,stiliga rum

Nära stranden ,härlig takterass ,bra rum
9
Ett mycket fint ,modernt och stiligt hotell ,bra sängar och helt ok frukost. 45 sekunders promenad till stranden och diverse restauranger och butiker.
Bjorn P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 december 2012
Medelhotell med gångavstånd till stranden

Inte allt för långt till stranden och restauranger.
6
Charo L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 april 2015
Simply perfect

Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
9,3
Simply amazing
Andrew H. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 april 2015
Not worth

Location
5,3
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Andrew R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 mars 2015
No. No. NO!!

My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
6
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Genevive B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 februari 2015
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise

Cleanliness, location
7,3
Tegan D. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 februari 2015
Nice hotel in reasonable location

location, clean rooms
6
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Justin K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Steven M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 november 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand

Kundrecensioner - Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08