eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Gym Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Badrum Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Svit
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Utsikt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Trädgård Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pool Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Utsikt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Utsikt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Utsikt
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 99 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (99)
Sortera efter:
Karolina A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 11 februari 2013
fint hotel lite utanför Alona Beach

poolområdet personalen restaurangen
7,7
Karolina A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 11 februari 2013
lugnt läge

familjevänligt poolområdet personalen
7,7
Bengt F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Perfekt ställe

Ordning, rent
9,3
Väldigt trevligt hotell . Avslappnad miljö. Utmärkt mat. Trevlig personal.Framför allt annat ordning och reda, allt fungerade på rum och övriga anläggningar på resorten, vilket inte är så vanligt på filippinerna.Bra organisation vad beträffar utflykter etc. Rent och snyggt både ute och inomhus. Trevlig miljö på kvällen, inga skrikande disco tendenser.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Tarser, chokolade hills, whaleshark safari
Kristina J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2011
Mysigt hotell och långt från allt

Har pool, ligger vid havet och bra mat
8,3
det ligger en bit från alona beach, tar ca 25-30 min. att gå eller 5 min. med tricycle. alona är där allt händer och detta resort har egentligen inget annat att erbjuda än lugnt och ro och dykning. vill man ha nära till restauranger och många andra turister är inte detta ett hotell för er. vi tyckte de var ganska skönt att komma bort från alona någon natt och ha ett alternativ till de mer dyra beach resoten som finns i alona. hotellet är mysigt och ägs av en tysk som är mycket mån om sina gäster och sin personal. restaurangen är har bra mat men är ganska dyrt.
Clayton C. Reste med partner Canada, den 3 juni 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 5 maj 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 november 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 september 2013
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 augusti 2013
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 juni 2013
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8,7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - GymBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BadrumBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SvitBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Sea Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UtsiktBohol Sea Resort Bohol - TrädgårdBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UtsiktBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UtsiktBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UtsiktBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBohol Sea Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - EntréBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PoolBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurangBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Strand

Kundrecensioner - Bohol Sea Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02