eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gästrum Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Svit Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Svit Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgivningar Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Mötesrum Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Svit
Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terrass Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pool Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Restaurang Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 51 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (51)
Sortera efter:
Penny G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 augusti 2014
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. Reste med partner France, den 4 augusti 2014
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7,3
Florian P. Reste med partner Germany, den 28 juli 2014
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7,3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 juni 2014
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 april 2014
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 20 mars 2014
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 februari 2014
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. Reste med partner Germany, den 15 september 2013
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Familj med småbarn France, den 18 augusti 2013
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.
James D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 augusti 2013
Relaxing

if you are looking on a quiet place this is the best hotel to stay. away from noise and crowded people
7,7
it was awesome, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. they have a free shuttle going to the main beach and return shuttle again going back to the hotel. if you want to stay in a quiet hotel and has a nice view you should stay here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bohol South Beach Hotel BoholBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SvitBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SvitBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgivningarBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - MötesrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/loungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SvitBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terrassBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/loungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurangBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PoolBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästrumBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03