eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Reception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gym Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 139
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 49 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (49)
Sortera efter:
Ljbin S. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 17 juli 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 juni 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 11 maj 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 maj 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Frank A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 april 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 april 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 mars 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 februari 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 februari 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 november 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - BadrumBolton Hotel Wellington - BadrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GymBolton Hotel Wellington - PoolBolton Hotel Wellington - MötesrumBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05