Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Reception Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Svit Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gym Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Läge: Wellington Central Antal rum: 139
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 43 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (43)
James H. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 mars 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 februari 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 februari 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 november 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 2 november 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 oktober 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 oktober 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 oktober 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 oktober 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 29 september 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - SvitBolton Hotel Wellington - BadrumBolton Hotel Wellington - BadrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GymBolton Hotel Wellington - PoolBolton Hotel Wellington - MötesrumBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B03