Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fritidsfaciliteter Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pool Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gym Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 139
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 65
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (65)
Sortera efter:
Mark B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 23 juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anseilla L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 11 juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilson T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 juli 2015
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8,7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 april 2015
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6,3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Megan S. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 19 april 2015
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9,7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy P. Reste med partner Ireland, den 21 mars 2015
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilson T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 mars 2015
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca P. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 19 oktober 2014
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julee M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 11 oktober 2014
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sally H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 4 oktober 2014
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - FritidsfaciliteterBolton Hotel Wellington - PoolBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBolton Hotel Wellington - GymBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07