Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 84 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (84)
Sortera efter:
Fang G. Familj med småbarn China, den 29 mars 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Esteban M. Affärsresenär Uruguay, den 23 mars 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Nicholas M. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 11 mars 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Michael E. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 februari 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Robert D. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 februari 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Teresa G. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 februari 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
John M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 februari 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Michael Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Soo K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 1 februari 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Samuel B. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 25 januari 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
1 av 1 omdöme
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - BadrumBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - BadrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - Balkong/terrassBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurangBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - MötesrumBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptionBolton Hotel Wellington - GymBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07