Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 73 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (73)
Sortera efter:
Sarah P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 januari 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 december 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqui A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 december 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline G. Reste med partner South Africa, den 23 december 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pete S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 december 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aline B. Reste med partner France, den 9 november 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jane D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 11 oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 september 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 23 juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anseilla L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 11 juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - UtsiktBolton Hotel Wellington - FritidsfaciliteterBolton Hotel Wellington - PoolBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBolton Hotel Wellington - GymBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - GästrumBolton Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01