Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Bantayan 1, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Reception Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt
Läge: Moalboal Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 57 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (57)
Chee M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 februari 2014
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 december 2013
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 oktober 2013
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.
Andrew W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 september 2013
Such a peaceful place

How quiet it is, how pretty the surroundings and the view
10
Always enjoy staying here, its not so easy to find down the bumpy little lane they call a road, maybe thats why its so quiet but when you arrive its lovely there......if you want a quiet, relaxing play to stay and swim this is it!Also the view from the beachfront is amazing.....love this place
Brian C. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 mars 2013
Very quiet and relaxing

beachfront location and views
7,7
Place was almost empty, which was fine for us and made for a peaceful holiday with staff almost entirely devoted to serving us.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Access via poorly made dirt road for last km but worth the inconvenience.
Daniel B. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 februari 2013
peaceful hotel

nice spot on ocean, hotel well equipped
8
excellent and best value for the price all around Moalboal. staff should miss some training no rosters yelling all day long care the laundry service: they scrapped me a sweater but they give fair compensation. U must have ur own transport like motobike at 300 php per day plus gasoline; same price as Canada about gas. resort located at 5kms from Moalboal, and 1.5 kms of the beach village, where stand bar and many restaurant. have 1 km of dirt road to reach resort
Daniel B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 12 februari 2013
peaceful place
8
excellent value for price with others hotels around. room are clean and hotel is a nice setup. No rosters yelling all night long........for the moment, coz some inhabitants can be settle around with year. resort is located at 5 kms from Moalboal city. If you want go out often, rent moto bike at 300 pesos a day when getting off the bus(specify a day last 24 hours). Resort staff is discussing, means missing training, but smiling and helpful, as they can. Staff has no master key; so you must ask at staff to clean the room the morning and leave then ur key. Resort scrapped a sweater at laundry. They gave me fair compensation.
Fumio J. Ensamresenär Japan, den 2 januari 2013
Nice location for relax and enjoying beach

Nice location for relax and enjoying beach
9,3
Quite remarkable hotel for me, decolation is preparing their staff and my room is decplated very beautiful del\colation. It was well organized. Also their staff is very kind and well trained. Also they could support my schedule change very professionaly, I hope they should improve some of food, I think there is a space to improve.
Joke R. Reste med partner Belgium, den 31 december 2012
Very nice resort with quite beautiful house reef

garden with lounge chairs, free wifi, house reef
7,7
We only stayed for one night at this resort but we liked it very much. The room was very clean and had a very nice bathroom with (hot) shower. The maintenance is very good. The staff is always busy cleaning, doing laundry,... The restaurant didn't have what we ordered, but that might happen in all restaurants in the neighborhood apparently.
David R. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 december 2012
Unbelievable Comfort, cleanliness & service

Like new rooms,Amazing staff, management ,location & food
9,7
My very Dear Friends and Family, As most of you were aware, Hermie & I have taken Canadian winter 2012-13 and moved our lazy bodies to the Philippine Islands. We arrived here on my late baby Brothers Birthday Dec. 2nd. After a very rapid 2 day adjustment to 30+ degrees we flew to the Island of Cebu where we had found the "Bonita Oasis" on-line not realizing that after a 2.5 hour drive to the south tip of the island we would find a heavenly place manned by no less than 9 beautiful Angels. Yes.... we felt that we had died and gone to heaven. Our arrival was preceded by a devastating 160 km Typhoon that hit Mindanao and southern points of Cebu. Fortunately no serious damage near us except for the lack of vacationers. We had the entire resort to ourselves for the first 5 days. We were located on one of the most popular coral reefs in the Philippines and on our first day met a local man who generously offered to take us out to the reef on his outrigger canoe. After paddling for over 4 hours along the coastline we became absolutely mesmerized by the enormous varieties of coral, sea life and colorful fish viewed in the crystal clear waters of Pangsama bay. I'm sure everyone has seen pictures of a tropical pool fed by a 60-80 foot waterfall. Josephine the resort manager took us on day two to Kawaasin Falls about 45 minutes south of Bonita Oasis, Upon arriving we trekked about two miles up the river canyon rising about 2000 feet above the parking lot. There we found the first of the 3 pools and falls. We were roasting so no one objected to a nice refreshing swim in the chilly waters of Kawaasin River. Afterwards, we continued up the mountain to the next 2 falls. Wait until you see the photo's!! A couple days later the resort owner asked us to join her and her relatives for a trip to the east side of Cebu to a bay where the giant Whale Sharks feed daily in the AM. Of coarse we happily agreed anticipating another new experience (which was beyond amazing especially fo
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Off the beaten track but one of the most amazing ocean front Scuba dive resorts & coral reefs in South Cebu Island. After visiting over 50 different resorts this is the one we will return to annually. Don't miss It!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu CityBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3A07