Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 87 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (87)
Sortera efter:
Joseph A. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 28 januari 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aicone D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 januari 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3,7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronald M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2016
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9,7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristine A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas B. Reste med partner Germany, den 9 januari 2016
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7,3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 oktober 2015
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben H. Familj med äldre barn United Arab Emirates, den 8 september 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raquel E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Nice and relaxing stay

room, staff and the pool
8
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terrassBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GästrumBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkong/terrassBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05