Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika 7600 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Stellenbosch Antal rum: 15

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 18 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (18)
Sortera efter:
Harald W. Reste med partner South Africa, den 16 mars 2014
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zoltan S. Reste med partner Hungary, den 11 september 2013
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffery P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 augusti 2013
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ashley F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 maj 2013
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elaine W. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 23 april 2013
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rathanawan M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 28 mars 2013

garden breakfast cozy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mildred M. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 mars 2013
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kyiros K. Ensamresenär Greece, den 27 februari 2013
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terence G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 februari 2013
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael S. Reste med partner South Africa, den 13 januari 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room

location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.