eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badrum
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 54

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 32 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (32)
Sortera efter:
Claudine U. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 24 juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 juni 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 12 maj 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 4 maj 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 30 mars 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 23 mars 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 23 december 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 18 december 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 december 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 24 november 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9,7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivningarBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivningarBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08