Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa karta) Bra läge!Kunder har get detta hotells läge högt betyg!

Boka nu!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badrum
Läge: Wellington Central Antal rum: 54

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 28 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (28)
Shane M. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 30 mars 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 23 mars 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 23 december 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 18 december 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 december 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 24 november 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9,7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!
Jason B. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 25 augusti 2013
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9,3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 18 augusti 2013
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9,3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 17 juli 2013
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 juli 2013
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7,7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivningarBoulcott Suites Wellington - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A04