Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 60 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (60)
Sortera efter:
Graeme W. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 8 februari 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington

Location size of appt no noise
9,7
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xu C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 6 januari 2016
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xuan X. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 december 2015
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chanond S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 9 december 2015
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9,3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tina B. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 8 november 2015
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ernie L. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 4 november 2015
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yee L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 oktober 2015
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rah N. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 26 oktober 2015
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicity S. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 18 oktober 2015
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8,7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2015
Good location

Location
6,3
The apartment is comfortable with free wifi. However the parking is quite expensive $25/night and limited car park (so you better book it in advance).
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - KökBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BarnklubbBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06