eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Svit Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badrum Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badrum
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 54

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 41 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (41)
Sortera efter:
David D. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 7 december 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 2 december 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 november 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 november 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Gruppresenär Nigeria, den 27 oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 12 oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 4 september 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Gruppresenär Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 24 juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - SvitBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivningarBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgivningarBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästrumBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från insidanBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08