Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn gamla staden, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Visa karta) Bra läge!Kunder har get detta hotells läge högt betyg!

Boka nu!

tidigare : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Mötesrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Svit Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidan Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum
Läge: Tallinn gamla staden Antal rum: 22

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 50 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
9,6
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (50)
Per M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 juli 2011
centralt mysigt hotell med utmärkt läge.

mitt i gamla stan , mysiga rum.
7,7
hotellet ligger centralt mitt i gamla stan , det är nära till både kultur , nöjesliv , shopping , historia och restauranger . rummen var väldigt mysiga med nyrenoverade badrum , sängarna var sköna , dock var tv mottagningen usel . vårat rum var beläget mot gatan och nöjeslivet där , det innebar hög ljudvolym skapat av nattlivet utanför som gjorde det svårt att sova , men som tur var fanns det öronproppar. kommer att bo där igen om tillfälle ges , mycket prisvärt.
Restaurangtips: Baltsar .
Ales R. Affärsresenär Czech Republic, den 14 februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 december 2013
.

.
10
Jit C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 september 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 25 augusti 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.
Jacqueline S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 15 juli 2013
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. Reste med partner Russia, den 13 juli 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Lyn D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 juli 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8,7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff
Juuso K. Reste med partner Finland, den 16 juni 2013
Relaxing

Location, price
7,7
Dingliang L. Reste med partner China, den 23 februari 2013
lovely hotel with large room

large and clean room
10
the hotel is large and clean, and just in the centre of old town. in front of bar and club.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - MötesrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - SvitBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05