eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn gamla staden, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Mötesrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Svit Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidan Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum
Område: Tallinn gamla staden Antal rum: 22

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 57 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (57)
Sortera efter:
Per M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 juli 2011
centralt mysigt hotell med utmärkt läge.

mitt i gamla stan , mysiga rum.
7,7
hotellet ligger centralt mitt i gamla stan , det är nära till både kultur , nöjesliv , shopping , historia och restauranger . rummen var väldigt mysiga med nyrenoverade badrum , sängarna var sköna , dock var tv mottagningen usel . vårat rum var beläget mot gatan och nöjeslivet där , det innebar hög ljudvolym skapat av nattlivet utanför som gjorde det svårt att sova , men som tur var fanns det öronproppar. kommer att bo där igen om tillfälle ges , mycket prisvärt.
Restaurangtips: Baltsar .
Charanjit M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 juni 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 maj 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 maj 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 maj 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 april 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7,3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. Affärsresenär Czech Republic, den 14 februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 december 2013
.

.
10
Jit C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 september 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - MötesrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - SvitBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GästrumBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08