Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Gamla stan, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Område: Tallinn Gamla stan Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 66 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (66)
Sortera efter:
Per M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 juli 2011
centralt mysigt hotell med utmärkt läge.

mitt i gamla stan , mysiga rum.
7,7
hotellet ligger centralt mitt i gamla stan , det är nära till både kultur , nöjesliv , shopping , historia och restauranger . rummen var väldigt mysiga med nyrenoverade badrum , sängarna var sköna , dock var tv mottagningen usel . vårat rum var beläget mot gatan och nöjeslivet där , det innebar hög ljudvolym skapat av nattlivet utanför som gjorde det svårt att sova , men som tur var fanns det öronproppar. kommer att bo där igen om tillfälle ges , mycket prisvärt.
Restaurangtips: Baltsar .
Felisa G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. Affärsresenär Israel, den 6 maj 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 mars 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 26 februari 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 24 januari 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 juni 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 maj 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 maj 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AM-AGWEB-4D10