eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hung Hom Antal rum: 67

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 446 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (446)
Sortera efter:
Nantian Z. Ensamresenär China, den 9 oktober 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Affärsresenär China, den 11 juli 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 mars 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Ensamresenär India, den 23 februari 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 februari 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Reste med partner China, den 10 januari 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 januari 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SvitBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SvitBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SvitBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntréBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01