eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 49

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 310 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (310)
Sortera efter:
Weng C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 augusti 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Tiam S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2014
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Familj med äldre barn China, den 7 augusti 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 juli 2014
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4,7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 juni 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 juni 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 maj 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 januari 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 januari 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C02