eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 49

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 302 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (302)
Sortera efter:
Indra C. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 juni 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 juni 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 maj 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 januari 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 januari 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 januari 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Pitmo L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 januari 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Weixin S. Reste med partner China, den 18 januari 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 januari 2014
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B01