Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt
Läge: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 49

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 294 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (294)
Teong M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 januari 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 januari 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 januari 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Reste med partner China, den 18 januari 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 januari 2014
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!
Tan N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 januari 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2,7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 30 december 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4,3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chang S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 december 2013
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.

Cleanliness, location closed to Mongkok and MTR. Friendly staffs, luggage storage
8,3
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.Very clean room, which fully facilitied with we travellers need. Only free wifi at lobby, not at room. Friendly staffs and good security provided. Location good, closed to Mongkok, city central or MTR station. Very convinient location. Great breakfast and hotel environment very good. Room and bathroom all with very good facilities and comfortable to use.
Shir-Leen T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 november 2013
Smallest room ever

safe neighbourhood, working air conditioning, good shower room
4
To get to the lobby, there is a flight of steps. Not ideal if u have a heavy suitcase. Be prepared to be NOT be greeted. Be prepared for sulky receptionists with very little patience for questions. The room is really small. When 1 person is walking around the room, the other person can't. we didn't even have space to open up our luggage. It is not as near to the mtr as stated, and can get quite tiring to walk back after a day out. Not to mention, the lift broke down on our last night. The good aspects of this hotel is that it has all the necessary supplies such as shampoo, soap, toothbrush, shower cap, bottles of water, bedroom slippers. The water pressure is good and there is a glass door separating the shower area from the toilet bowl n sink area so the area will not get wet. Overall, not a bad hotel located in a overall safe environment. But prob better to find one at a better location nearer to a mtr station.
Chiu W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 13 november 2013
Room size is small, though very clean

Convenient, near to shopping mall and clean
4,3
The room is small but very clean. However, the attitude of the staff is not that good. Also, the interior is not that good as well. If you have any budget constrain, it is a good choice. but if you prefer some quality stay, you better don't choose this one.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06