Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 42

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 459 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,9
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (459)
Helena A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 februari 2012
Fruktansvärt ställe!

Gångavstånd till Mong Kok
4
"hotellet" ligger på en bakgata. jag anlände sent på kvällen. det var väldigt svårt att hitta dit. när jag väl kom fram var mannen i receptionen väldigt otrevlig och väldigt dålig på engelska. han skulle även ha en deposition på 500 hkd, vilket var mer än vad jag betalat för rummet. jag fick det minsta rum jag har sett, fick i princip bara plats en säng. inget för dig med cellskräck. det som var positivt var att rummet var rent och badrummet väldigt fräscht + att det var gångavstånd till mong kok.
Susanne G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2011
Rum bra

Allt fick plats på en liten yta
6,3
Svårt att hitta. Bra rum till en billig peng. Området avsides. Nära metro.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hong Kong island med världens längsta rulltrappa. Åka till Cheng Chau island.
Kai M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2014
price lower, so room also too small

nil
4,7
Joseph C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 februari 2014
it was ok

STAFF, SERVICE, FRIENDLY
7
The place was ok, however it doesnt have hot shower, we were there last february 14 and temperature was around 5-7 celcius its like you're bathing on an ice cold water. its damn cold we cant event use the water just wash our face!
Koh T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 januari 2014
nothing is good

nothing is good
4,3
the hotel bathroom was actually quite suck, the water in the basin couldn't rise off naturally, the room is so small and fittings is so old.
Hong G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 5 januari 2014
Purely for budget purposes

Price and location. Can't find a 3rd reason.
6
Besides the price and its location, I really can't say much. The bed is located too near to the windows and the curtains are not really good enough. Sunlight will come into the room very early in the morning. If you are the type that sleeps late, you won't be catching much sleep here. There is a ventilation outlet in the room but unfortunately, it's connected to the kitchen. If there is any cooking done, you will smell it a little.
Priscilla C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 december 2013
Budget but fairly good hotel for couples.

The room is bigger than expected, good qualty of toilet paper, non-smoking room
7
Relatively good. Located at Olympic station with Tin Ho Wan located in Olympian City. If you do not mind abit of walking from MTR to hotel, it should be fine. Price of the hotel is good and with the price i paid, i will seriously consider re-visiting. Safety is not an issue as you have 2 guards to guard the hotel reception at night. You walk pass many of their small food shops and price are relativly cheaper since it is not really located at the tourists district. The porridge at the nearby street which sells overnight is cheap & gd.
Wen H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 18 december 2013
It was a relatively pleasant stay

Good location, fast internet services, facilities
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. although the room is kinda small with limited space, it has all the facilities provided in the room. The location is good as well since its near the metro and near tourist attraction places.
Seng K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 november 2013
cosy, comfortable and nice

room is bigger than expected, clean and is quiet and comfortable with good working aircon
8
The receptionist ladies are very friendly. Allow us to change our room from double to twin bed without any additional charges or complain. The room is bigger than expected with space to open up two luggages and able to still walk thru. the bathroom was big enough and there is a cubicle for bathing which will not wet the exterior floors unlike other budget hotel in hongkong. Location is a minus point. the walk from mongkok is definitely far. However, for the price we paid for. It is actually very satisfying.
Chen K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 november 2013
budget budget

value for money
8,3
im the first time check in this hotel ..overall this hotel give me a new experiece for this tai kok tsui .this hotel located at garage area .. no doubt this room are big enough for 4 pax .and 5min walk to nearest mrt station

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07