Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 519
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (519)
Sortera efter:
Helena A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 februari 2012
Fruktansvärt ställe!

Gångavstånd till Mong Kok
4
"hotellet" ligger på en bakgata. jag anlände sent på kvällen. det var väldigt svårt att hitta dit. när jag väl kom fram var mannen i receptionen väldigt otrevlig och väldigt dålig på engelska. han skulle även ha en deposition på 500 hkd, vilket var mer än vad jag betalat för rummet. jag fick det minsta rum jag har sett, fick i princip bara plats en säng. inget för dig med cellskräck. det som var positivt var att rummet var rent och badrummet väldigt fräscht + att det var gångavstånd till mong kok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susanne G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2011
Rum bra

Allt fick plats på en liten yta
6,3
Svårt att hitta. Bra rum till en billig peng. Området avsides. Nära metro.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hong Kong island med världens längsta rulltrappa. Åka till Cheng Chau island.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kee J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 juli 2015
Unpleasant environment of the hotel

Hotel room cheap, location near mtr, easy to find food
3,3
Not very pleasant, the front office of the hotel not very friendly and sometimes show face. The room not very clean, the shampoo and body foam sometimes feel itchy after bath. After my wife washing the head feel very itchy and want to go crazy. In the morning while we are sleeping, it's quite noisy outside our door and disturb our sleep.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Addy L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2015
Tiny but full facility hotel

Location, facility, Convenience
7,7
At first thing go into the room, i already expected a very small room. ( as indicate in the website, 100sq ft including bathroom). The reception and room is not luxury type. A bit old fashion, but it is repainted so look clean. Indeed, the room is clean too. Out of my expect is the facility provided. In a tiny room, there is hair dryer, TV, refrigerator, desk, slipper, tooth brush, comb, shaver, hand cream, shower gel, bath towel, cup, kettle, tea and 2 bottle of drinking water provided. The location is near to MRT. McD is just 1 minute walking distance. Nearby also got many restaurant. At the lobby, there is vending machine selling drink and titbit. About the cons, the shower water temperature very difficult to control. Out of sudden, it may be too cold or too hot. The massage function show in the photo is not available. Other than this, there is nothing complain.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liew Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juni 2015
If you have a choice, pls don't go for it =(

Location is ok.
4,7
1. Poor wifi connection. Basically can only connect inside the toilet near the door. 2. Room is not tally with the picture. Toilet is extremely small. Not recommended for medium to big sized travelers. 3. Water heater is not functioning. Can only shower with cold water. 4. Surrounding is dirty and a lot of constructions going on. Can be noisy. 5. Don't bother to ask help from the staffs ( for examples the poor wifi, water heater not functioning ) they are rude, unfriendly and not helping at all. If you have a choice. Don't go for it. Very bad experience staying here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juni 2015
Good location

nearby food stall, friendly staff
9,7
good location and staff is friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shi T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 7 juni 2015
Not too bad

24 hours receptionist and security guard, helpful staffs
7,3
Stay was pleasant overall, free toiletries and bottled waters are given out everyday. Just that the shower's temperature control was bad. Around 7-10minutes walk to Olympic station, around 15 minutes walk to Mongkok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amelia B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 maj 2015
Not a double bed!

Location
4,3
This is the first time I've been unhappy with a room booked through Agoda. The first room we were shown was supposed to be a double. However the 1.2m need was pushed against a wall. We're not big people, but this was too small for 2 adults and with only access on one side it was impossible. We were told by staff that this was normal because Asian people are small. I love in Asia, have travelled extensively and it is not normal!! After a lot of foot stamping we were moved to a family room with a childs single for me and a 1.2 my double for him - day from ideal. I would not stay here again!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katariina H. Ensamresenär Finland, den 26 april 2015
hotelroom smelled like mold.not same like pictures

you can leave your luggage there and after six pm it star cost if you dont pick those up until that. nothing else.
3
Hotel didnt look at all same like in pictures. Rooms was smelling like mold. Walls was dirty. And room was really small! Toilet was dirty and in bed there was something brune. I wouldn't go there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 april 2015
good and small

near MTR and near disney
6,3
is good service, just walk few min to MTR
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02