eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 42

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 486 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (486)
Sortera efter:
Helena A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 februari 2012
Fruktansvärt ställe!

Gångavstånd till Mong Kok
4
"hotellet" ligger på en bakgata. jag anlände sent på kvällen. det var väldigt svårt att hitta dit. när jag väl kom fram var mannen i receptionen väldigt otrevlig och väldigt dålig på engelska. han skulle även ha en deposition på 500 hkd, vilket var mer än vad jag betalat för rummet. jag fick det minsta rum jag har sett, fick i princip bara plats en säng. inget för dig med cellskräck. det som var positivt var att rummet var rent och badrummet väldigt fräscht + att det var gångavstånd till mong kok.
Susanne G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2011
Rum bra

Allt fick plats på en liten yta
6,3
Svårt att hitta. Bra rum till en billig peng. Området avsides. Nära metro.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hong Kong island med världens längsta rulltrappa. Åka till Cheng Chau island.
Wong M. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 15 september 2014
Tiny room with reasonable room rate

nice staff, good price
6,3
far from station , not easy to find the hotel
Christine S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
Budget friendly Hotel

Value for money only
6,3
The room was small just like in the picture. The bed was next to the wall and was small for 2 people. The staff didn't speak much English but they were helpful.
Siew K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 maj 2014
ok, no bad impression

clean, easy access to MTR station
8
Though a construction is located just in front of the hotel, the night stay is ok as the construction activities do not carry on after 6pm. The room rate is worth the value as compared to other hotels. It is only 10 minutes walk from Olympic station Exit B and it takes only 15 minutes walk to MongKok station Exit D.
Bianca C. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 april 2014
Not like it at all

Staff is friendly
4,7
It is not comfortable
Ching M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 februari 2014
Budget but Cosy

Price, Cleanliness
6,7
Hong Kong is a very densely populated city, so I came prepared for the tiny rooms. I was staying in a double room at Bridal Tea House, TKT Li Tak. The room is small, not much space beside the bed. Toilet is compact as well. However the bed is comfortable enough for a good night rest so after a day out shopping, its quite a comforting place to return to for a recharge. :)
Kai M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2014
price lower, so room also too small

nil
4,7
Joseph C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 februari 2014
it was ok

STAFF, SERVICE, FRIENDLY
7
The place was ok, however it doesnt have hot shower, we were there last february 14 and temperature was around 5-7 celcius its like you're bathing on an ice cold water. its damn cold we cant event use the water just wash our face!
Koh T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 januari 2014
nothing is good

nothing is good
4,3
the hotel bathroom was actually quite suck, the water in the basin couldn't rise off naturally, the room is so small and fittings is so old.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05