eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 220 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (220)
Sortera efter:
Yuang J. Ensamresenär China, den 3 augusti 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Ensamresenär China, den 25 juni 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 18 juni 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 maj 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 maj 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Ensamresenär Russia, den 9 maj 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money
Sigrid A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Mario A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 februari 2014
Comftable and worth the money.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
We had a nice stay for a night. The room was clean and functional and modern furnishing and efficient design.
Philip W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 januari 2014
not exactly meeting my expectations

not much to write about
3
It's location and entrance leave little to be to desired

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C03