Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Läge: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 127
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1022 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1022)
Martin B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2010
Väldigt små rum men bra läge

Utmärkt läge
5,7
Läget är helt perfekt med tunnelbanan runt hörnet, däremot är rummen alldeles för små även med asiatiska mått mätt. Dessutom är rummen väldigt lyhörda så har du otur så kan du få ett bråkande kinesiskt par i rummet bredvid och då garanterar jag att det inte blir mycket sömn den natten. Deras s.k. frukostbuffet är ett skämt, ät på syltan mittemot istället då det är betydligt prisvärdare.
Tips om shopping: Besök gärna jademarknaden som ligger några kvarter bort, gå gärna dit på morgonen när de öppnar.
Kah S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 april 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 29 januari 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 januari 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 4 januari 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C01