eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 127
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1073 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1073)
Sortera efter:
Martin B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2010
Väldigt små rum men bra läge

Utmärkt läge
5,7
Läget är helt perfekt med tunnelbanan runt hörnet, däremot är rummen alldeles för små även med asiatiska mått mätt. Dessutom är rummen väldigt lyhörda så har du otur så kan du få ett bråkande kinesiskt par i rummet bredvid och då garanterar jag att det inte blir mycket sömn den natten. Deras s.k. frukostbuffet är ett skämt, ät på syltan mittemot istället då det är betydligt prisvärdare.
Tips om shopping: Besök gärna jademarknaden som ligger några kvarter bort, gå gärna dit på morgonen när de öppnar.
Shin Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
Strategic location and basic room

Location, hotel staff & food
7
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Ann S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 november 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6,7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Saravut Y. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 10 november 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 november 2014
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 november 2014
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 26 oktober 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Magdalene T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 oktober 2014
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4,3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.
Lin Z. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 oktober 2014
Small room and toliets

Close to shopping, train and food
6
Not the best for the price pay, toilet is too small and wear out. Need to upgrade the room facility. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Lee Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 oktober 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic Location, Near MRT
5
The location is quite strategic near to MRT station but the room is very small. Not many food surrounded that area.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B02