Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 127
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 1153
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1153)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 april 2015
Centralt hotell till bra pris

Centralt, nära till shoopng och tunnelbana
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2010
Väldigt små rum men bra läge

Utmärkt läge
5,7
Läget är helt perfekt med tunnelbanan runt hörnet, däremot är rummen alldeles för små även med asiatiska mått mätt. Dessutom är rummen väldigt lyhörda så har du otur så kan du få ett bråkande kinesiskt par i rummet bredvid och då garanterar jag att det inte blir mycket sömn den natten. Deras s.k. frukostbuffet är ett skämt, ät på syltan mittemot istället då det är betydligt prisvärdare.
Tips om shopping: Besök gärna jademarknaden som ligger några kvarter bort, gå gärna dit på morgonen när de öppnar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhea L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 augusti 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhihui W. Reste med partner China, den 8 juli 2015
Very bad experience

have breakfast
2,7
I will never live or recommend others to live there. Reception attitude is very bad.the room is super small and messy. The floor is like wet and dirty. The shower is room is so narrow that people can hit by the wall and the door is not able to close. Also the bed is very hard, and discomfort that I am not able to sleep and rest well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 juni 2015
Odour smel

The hotel lobby smell nice. Nice ambience!
5,3
The hotel Stink of pipe drainage. The room is super small. The toilet is super small, u need to leave the door open to bath and brush you teeth.Can even bend your body to wash your face! While sitting on the toilet bowl, the basin is directly in front of your face. U need to sit slanted to do your business with the drainage smell! Seriously utterly disappointed and disgusted with the room smell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 juni 2015
Unbelievably small room especially the wash room.

Relatively clean. Wash room toiletries provided. Free wifi in room..
6,7
I think the washroom/ toilet space is not even sufficient for 1 person. Always bumping into wall/sink/door. I can't use the mini wash basin to brush my teeth because there is a mirror cum cabinet above the basin that is preventing me from bending forward. If you are big in size or obese, you are likely not able to get into the washroom/toilet.. However, location is superb. Few steps to MTR station. 24hrs convenient stores around. Good local claypot rice stores few steps away. If you spend most of your time out of your room, this hotel is liveable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 maj 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7,3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pei J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 maj 2015
Budget Hotel

great location, value for money,
5,7
Hotel lobby smells nice. Room is small - no place to walk around when there's just 2 luggages inside. Toilet extremely small. Stayed for 3 nights but the bed linen was not changed since day 1. Location is convenient, nearby to MTR. Nearby hotel there's quite many food to eat. Breakfast is good for day 1. However if you are staying for 2 or more days, be prepared the same food daily. No change or rotation of food at all. The free sim card given needs to keep watching advertisement to gain credits to use for data. Luggage storage available at the cafe. Overall not bad, quite acceptable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Klinsmann M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 maj 2015
Very Convinent

Clean, Accessible, Small
7,3
This hotel is very convenient. Just by alighting Yau Ma Tei station, exit C and turn right you will see Arthur street. It's just a 3 mins walk. You cant expect a very huge room in Hong Kong. There will be a little space for your luggage. It is just to see how much you will make use of the spaces you have.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vu N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 21 april 2015
Ok

Location, clean and value for money
6,3
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntréBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntréBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01