eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 127
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1051 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1051)
Sortera efter:
Martin B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2010
Väldigt små rum men bra läge

Utmärkt läge
5,7
Läget är helt perfekt med tunnelbanan runt hörnet, däremot är rummen alldeles för små även med asiatiska mått mätt. Dessutom är rummen väldigt lyhörda så har du otur så kan du få ett bråkande kinesiskt par i rummet bredvid och då garanterar jag att det inte blir mycket sömn den natten. Deras s.k. frukostbuffet är ett skämt, ät på syltan mittemot istället då det är betydligt prisvärdare.
Tips om shopping: Besök gärna jademarknaden som ligger några kvarter bort, gå gärna dit på morgonen när de öppnar.
Woo L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
NA

good value , good location , good food everywhere
5,3
David T. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 29 september 2014
Over-priced, but helpful staff and good location

Good things about this hotel: (1) location; (2) helpful staff; (3) reasonably fast check in/out
5,7
The stay was acceptable, although for the price of the room, I would have expected better: the room was very small, and the bed, advertised as a double, was too short and too narrow (about 180 cm by 120 cm). The tea set (or breakfast) was better than nothing, but not really worth much: less than HK$10, I'd estimate...
Jay D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 september 2014
very small room

fair
5,3
very small room however its very easy access to MTR, Bus Station and Night Market
Ngu K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 september 2014
Good location but very small room

Location
5
Pleasant stay but the room is pretty small
Loga K. Ensamresenär India, den 26 augusti 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 maj 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 maj 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 april 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Chi M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2014
location good but small,nice view

location
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C01