Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 1191 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (1191)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 april 2015
Centralt hotell till bra pris

Centralt, nära till shoopng och tunnelbana
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2010
Väldigt små rum men bra läge

Utmärkt läge
5,7
Läget är helt perfekt med tunnelbanan runt hörnet, däremot är rummen alldeles för små även med asiatiska mått mätt. Dessutom är rummen väldigt lyhörda så har du otur så kan du få ett bråkande kinesiskt par i rummet bredvid och då garanterar jag att det inte blir mycket sömn den natten. Deras s.k. frukostbuffet är ett skämt, ät på syltan mittemot istället då det är betydligt prisvärdare.
Tips om shopping: Besök gärna jademarknaden som ligger några kvarter bort, gå gärna dit på morgonen när de öppnar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Micky C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 januari 2016
2nd Stay at this hotel

Good Location, Clean & Convenient
8
Hotel is just next to Temple Street. There is 2 great food around hotel area. This is our 2nd stay, 1st time we book a standard room as we only carry small luggage. 2nd stay we also book standard room but we upgrade to luxury room on the spot cos we are carrying 29" luggage... Highly recommend to book for luxury room if it is your shopping trip...
Anmäl det här omdömet
James A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 januari 2016
Nice hotel in the perfect location

Food stalls nearby,near to mtr station, easy access from airport by bus.
8
its a nice hotel, but the room too small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Victor K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 december 2015
Great location, clean. Thin walls though.

Location. Clean. Ok value.
7,7
If location is priority, then this is one of the better spots for travellers who search for location and value for money for a 3 star hotel. It's small; that's real estate for you in HK. Biggest issue for me is the thin walls. You can hear other patrons using the bathroom. The other issue is the toilets are easily blocked; will become an issue when there are more than one person using the bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Poh L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 november 2015
A night spent with false alarm.

Hse keeping, location, luggage storage
7
Overall is good... the worker as expected from hongkonger, there is no smile on their face... always stern face. On second night staying there, the fire alarm was alerted 3 times during midnight due to computer problem. Fire brigade car came 3 times that night because of the false alarm. What a joke. Other than that, location and cleanliness are up to par.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 november 2015
superb location but extremely small toilet

location
6,3
the location is very convenient, near to Yau Ma Tei exit C, and surrounded by lots of street food at which opens mostly at night. the rooms is clean but very cramped. especially for the toilet which is extremely small, even for Hong Kong standards. to those who are above 1.85m tall, you would be wise to heed my advice to avoid this hotel. breakfast is decent but very repetitive, we had the exact same items for 5 days. the hotel should do something about this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gloria C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 6 november 2015
Room is so small

Near mtr
6,7
The room was so small. The double bed was only like 4 feet. The toilet is so small that i could not turn around and have to brush sitting on the toilet. The heating was no good as i waited like 15minutes for hot water.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Weshel L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 oktober 2015
Best location. Very near MTR, food shops, bus. ctr

Location..
5,7
Fair.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suratda K. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 22 oktober 2015
worth money

very close to MTR in 3 minutes walk distance, close to many good restaurants, close to temple street (night market).
7
the room is a bit small and tiny, the hotel has its own building with only 1 lift. the hotel has a restaurant but we didn't try. the room was clean, maid went to clean the room and change towel every day. two bottle drinking water for free every day. adaptor is available to borrow at the lobby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntréBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntréBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06