eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manilla, Filippinerna 1550 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från insidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Buffé BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Buffé BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal rum: 100
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1431 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1431)
Sortera efter:
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Blir nog bra när det är färdigt

perfekt läge
6,7
pampig byggnad och ett blivande 4 star hotell. men ..har nog öppnat för tidigt..rummen stora tjusiga och väl utrustade med bla 2 tv skärmar,dvd bra fungerande wifi samt fast lina. men..gym inte färdigt..finns inga infopärmar' .instruktioner på hur använda safetyboxen endast på kinesiska, ingen not disturbskylt att hänga på dörrn ..vilket gör att man blir väckt 9 en söndag..aircond idiotiskt placerad vid sängen i huvudhöjd och väldigt bullrig. fick först ett rum på våning där övriga rum var byggarbetsplats.gick inte vara där. stort mall tvärs över gatan
Tips: Har öppnat för tidigt så har inga förväntningar
Jan J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Great rate for the location

Price, location, room
7,7
If you're looking for a great place to stay in the heart of ortigas, BSA is the place to go. The rate was a steal but i didn't like the 2k deposit that you need to give. Other hotels only require 1k. The room did not include breakfasts but that is ok. There a lot of restaurants near the area which are inside the nearby malls. Thumbs up!
Catherine D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
My Second Home

Location, Comfort and Staff
8,3
BSA has always been my choice of comfort in Metro. Location is perfect, staff are very accommodating. Thumbs Up! :)
Elaine S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 augusti 2014
Second Stay

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8,7
Everything is still great since our previous stay. I ordered room service this time, 2 bottles of water, but never got it. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, I'll just remember to bring enough food/drinks with me next time.
Nikky A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 augusti 2014
Nice Rooms!

1. nice and clean rooms with kitchen 2. beside mall 3. overlooking pool
9
We booked studio type room for an overnight stay and it exceeds our expectations. Most likely a suite studio type room. With a complete kitchen wares. Money all worth it.
Siu C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 augusti 2014
good Location

Location, Value for Money, Room Wifi is Fast.
6,3
Emzon C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2014
Need More Training

Good Location,Near To The Mall And Offices,
8,3
Just for improvement,Need To Develop The Garden Area,Put Some Cottage Or Tent For Relaxing ,Plant More Trees & Flowers.Staff need more trainings to anticipate guest needs, especially in main door concierge or bellboy need to be generous ,not by asking but by helping voluntary the guest upon arrival and departure time,receptionist need to follow up about the staying of the the guest specially during check out time need to follow if the guest need assistance for the luggage.I visited a lot of hotels,condo,apartment,condotel and lodging around the world,and your hotel was good to staying but need some area that I mentioned need to improve more.Thanks A Lot and wishing that in my next visit to your condotel it will more improve the services and attentive of the staff.
Edith P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 augusti 2014
Very Covenient location

location, room size, friendly staff
7,3
Stay was pleasant. They only thing I didn't like during this second stay here, was that the bathroom smelled like a sewer. if you closed off the drain in the sink, then you can't smell it as bad. Overall, the room and the staff were very nice and I would stay again.
Maria C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 augusti 2014
Very good hotel.

very good location, affordable and clean
8,3
i enjoyed my stay at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas...Love the location which is situated just at the back of the mall, and very near an mrt station and taxis are very easy to get. Breakfast was also very good and tasty. Room was clean with cooking gadgets. Will recommend it to everyone.
Maria E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
Go-To Condotel

Executive Rooms, Location and View
8,3
Our group stayed for a night on two Executive One BR to celebrate our friends' birthdays. Our rooms were just adjacent to each other and we were welcomed by a captivating city view. The place is very convenient because it has all the kitchen and dining utensils we need, and the buildings were strategically placed beside two malls so we just did our grocery shopping after check-in. The rooms were spacious and clean. The only setback I encountered was that the complimentary water cannot be replenished without a fee, and that the toiletries were not enough for all the room's occupants despite paying the extra person charge. The extra bed also has a charge, but you can actually sleep on the couch (which I found more comfortable than the bed). The breakfast was good even if it's free. The pools are not that big, but it can do if you're just looking for a dip. All-in-all, I'll go back here for my next staycation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManillaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från insidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - BufféBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - BufféBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05