Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filippinerna 1550 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffé BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffé BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från insidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från utsidan
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Faciliteter BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från insidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsikt
Område: Pasig Antal rum: 100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 2342 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (2342)
Sortera efter:
Goran O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2014
bra

personalen,läget,priset
8
Bra
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Blir nog bra när det är färdigt

perfekt läge
6,7
pampig byggnad och ett blivande 4 star hotell. men ..har nog öppnat för tidigt..rummen stora tjusiga och väl utrustade med bla 2 tv skärmar,dvd bra fungerande wifi samt fast lina. men..gym inte färdigt..finns inga infopärmar' .instruktioner på hur använda safetyboxen endast på kinesiska, ingen not disturbskylt att hänga på dörrn ..vilket gör att man blir väckt 9 en söndag..aircond idiotiskt placerad vid sängen i huvudhöjd och väldigt bullrig. fick först ett rum på våning där övriga rum var byggarbetsplats.gick inte vara där. stort mall tvärs över gatan
Tips: Har öppnat för tidigt så har inga förväntningar
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcus M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 februari 2016
Ehhhhh...

Location, air con, Internet
5,3
The BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a good example of just good enough...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffrey C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2016
room and location

room, location, value for money
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gigi N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 januari 2016
It was an amazing experience

The swimming pool is good, near the malls makes it easier to go shopping and dining. The bathroom is very neat
8
The swimming pool is good enough for me, my kid enjoyed swimming, and the fact that it is near the malls where very accessible to go shopping and dining. The shower room is clean and neat with daily replenishment of toiletries and towels. Except for the floor and closet in our room a bit dirty and no complimentary slippers available good thing we brought slippers. Staff are accommodating and very polite, they great us every time they see us, especially the staff assigned at the pool area. We didn't eat breakfast because we usually wake up late in the afternoon so, we can't rate the food. All in all nice experience and we will definitely come back here. More power to all!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Judith S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 januari 2016
Comfortable stay at bsa

Accessible to all and affordable
9
Enjoy and peaceful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chita J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 januari 2016
accessible

near in mall, accessible in transpo, cheap
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelica B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 januari 2016
perfect

room, pool, staff
9,3
just perfect, everything went well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredalyn G. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 januari 2016
never return
3,3
I need my return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agnes L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Disappointed with the rooms

location as it is right next door to Megamall
3,3
I booked a two bedroom suite for three days and three nights, which specified four adults and with breakfast. I was informed upon check in that breakfast is only for two. Since we are a family that was getting together only after a year of separation, we wanted to eat our meals together. We requested if we can use the coupons for at least one day to eat breakfast together. We were told this is not allowed. We ended up not eating breakfast at the hotel. Firstly, I was told there's a fine print at the Agoda booking page re breakfast, while the bold print showed four adults with breakfast. I am not certain about the logic of "with breakfast" accommodation for four adults while allowing only two to have breakfast. Further, the air-conditioning units were badly positioned. We are getting the draught and ended up with a bad cold and headache. It's too bad, we really love the location of the hotel, but the experience was very disappointing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufféBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufféBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från insidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FaciliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från insidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - UtsiktBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotellet från insidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FaciliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01