eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manilla, Filippinerna 1550 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från insidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Buffé BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Buffé BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Gästrum BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal rum: 100
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1553 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1553)
Sortera efter:
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Blir nog bra när det är färdigt

perfekt läge
6,7
pampig byggnad och ett blivande 4 star hotell. men ..har nog öppnat för tidigt..rummen stora tjusiga och väl utrustade med bla 2 tv skärmar,dvd bra fungerande wifi samt fast lina. men..gym inte färdigt..finns inga infopärmar' .instruktioner på hur använda safetyboxen endast på kinesiska, ingen not disturbskylt att hänga på dörrn ..vilket gör att man blir väckt 9 en söndag..aircond idiotiskt placerad vid sängen i huvudhöjd och väldigt bullrig. fick först ett rum på våning där övriga rum var byggarbetsplats.gick inte vara där. stort mall tvärs över gatan
Tips: Har öppnat för tidigt så har inga förväntningar
Lalaine T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 oktober 2014
Great Location

Close to banks and malls, good value for money, safe premises.
7,3
Overall stay was good, will be back again on my next trip.
Ramon J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
Plain Clean and great view hotel

Location / Access to public transport / 711 Convenience store
5,3
The bad: a. Elevator b. Front desk officers (some of them were a bit of a snob) c. The food d. Small small room e. This is a Condominium converted into a hotel (tons of folks hayyy) The good: a. Location b. 7 11 (because there is nothing left to eat) c. Access The neutral: The room
Janille L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Ferdinand P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 oktober 2014
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8,7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.
Natalio A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 oktober 2014
Magnificent Hotel

It has a prime location
8
Simply very good
Juanita L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7,7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.
Lesley G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
Best hotel ever

I love the location because it is very near to Megamall. I love the room because it is so spacious and i love the view. I also love the swimming pools.
9,7
My family and I had a great time during our last stay on the said hotel. I love it especially the room that was provided to us because it is very spacious. ONe of the thing why I love staying there is because it has it's own kitchen wherein you can just buy some groceries and cook food. I love the swimming pools also.
Raquel E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 11 oktober 2014
its a good hotel fir shopping and food

ver bear shoppibg mall - sm megamall, st francis square and robinsons galleria. but the breakfast sucks as there are few choices and the staff are not so attentive to refill, arrange tables or glasse
6
It is very nice hotel and the bellboys and receptionist are nice. But their housekeeping are not good enough. I requested to combine the single beds and even reception asked them to do it while I was checking in. But they didnt do it until I called them again after 15 mins we get into the room. Also I requested to fix the faucet in the bathroom as it splash waters. But until we checked out no one came to fix it or even call us

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManillaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från insidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - BufféBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - BufféBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - MötesrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - GästrumBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manilla - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05