Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Badtunna Burgary Hotel Taipei - Badtunna Burgary Hotel Taipei - Badtunna Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurang Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum
Område: Ximending Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 899
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (899)
Sortera efter:
Ma W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 juli 2015
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9,3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 juni 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chun H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 juni 2015
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.

Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
6,7
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Swee S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 15 juni 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6,7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jet L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 juni 2015
Great location

Location, bathtub a bit small. Room a bit cozy.but nicely decorated
8,7
Good! Clean room at great location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yap K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 juni 2015
Good

Clean
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yan Q. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 2 juni 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Whirlpool bathtub with separate shower and tub, big bed and big room size
7,7
We booked the elite rooms for 3 nights. It is located near Ximen station, Exit 1. We had our breakfast delivered to our rooms as the aircon is currently under maintenance at level 3. There is a waiting area and common toilet at level 2. We liked the whirlpool tub with separate shower and tub, big bed and good room size. Friendly staff. Overall, a good hotel and a pleasant stay. Cons: There is no housekeeping services unless upon request and you need to request on a daily basis. Chance of mosquitoes flying in if you leave the toilet windows open. Only non-smoking rooms available. Too expensive for a 3* hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jackeline G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 25 maj 2015
Great hotel

Good location, clean and good furnishing
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johnny K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 maj 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johnny K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 maj 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - BadtunnaBurgary Hotel Taipei - BadtunnaBurgary Hotel Taipei - BadtunnaBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurangBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02