Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1041 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1041)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 maj 2016
great location, good hotel
6,3
clean room. Breakfast had limited choices: Asian rice porridge and a couple rather strangely prepared Western breakfast items. Staff very friendly. Great location, central location near subway station, good value hotel but not luxurious by any means.
Wei L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Good
6,3
Good service
Siew C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 maj 2016
Location is good
5,3
the location is good just near the ximen station, the room is big and clean
An Q. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 april 2016
Great location, service and best value for money
6,7
I loved this hotel - located right at Ximending MRT, its a stone's throw away from food & shopping. The price was reasonable as the room & bathroom were huge - it even comes with your own jacuzzi! Every floor only has 4 units and it is well insulated - we could not hear our neighbours. The front desk staff are bilingual, and there are a lot of maps/information they can provide as long as you ask. There is a VIP area for you to lounge in while waiting for your room to be ready, as well as a breakfast area where daily breakfast is provided. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely be back!
Hoi L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 17 april 2016
good
5,7
good
Michael L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 16 april 2016
Excellent stay
5
Good location on a major street near Ximending Subway. But quiet rooms. 4 rooms per floor. Clean, comfortable bed. Flatscreen TV. Breakfast was ordered from a menu. Tasty.
Daniel K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 april 2016
Hotel just loacted within 2 mins walk of Ximending
5
Very convenient location.. located within 2 mins of walk from Ximen Station Gate 1... Room is lack of tables and lugguage rack, staff less friendly than Wonstar. Was charged 300NTD per hour for checking out late. I paid a total of 1500NTD for checking out at 5pm as our flight is 8.30pm. Pls take note of this as this hotel does not allow any late check outs and they will bug you hourly asking when's your checkout timing!
Irene N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 april 2016
Too much of unnecessary information
4,3
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Irene N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 april 2016
Too naggy
4
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Yao J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 mars 2016
Great location in ximending

great location, clean room, spa bath tub
8,7
Clean room. Resting area at level 2 to wash up before check in.
1 av 1 omdöme
Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - KartaBurgary Hotel Taipei - BadtunnaBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntréBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - GästrumBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellet från insidanBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07