eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 2448 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (2448)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2013
Enkel och snabb hotell

Snabbt, enkelt och smidigt
5,3
Peter D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Utmärkt läge i små rum.

Lugnt läge, prisvärt, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
7
Trevlig utsikt över park som sannolikt bidrog till uppfattningen om ett lugnt läge.
Tips: Mycket bra frukost på Classified några hundra meter uppför Hoolywood Road.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
Trendigt hotell

Läget
6
Hotellet var godkänt och hade kunnat vara renare. Det hyfsat bra till om man vill bo vid Central. tar ungefär 10 minuter till tunnelbanan. Brandlarmet gick och man blev inte informerad vad som hände så det var lite dåligt. Bra att det fanns wifi och eftersom hotellet var fullt när jag kom blev jag uppgraderad till lite större rum.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 juli 2012
Godkänt hotell

Bra läge
6
Om man vill ha ett hotell vid Central så är detta ett bra alternativ. Det är centralt och hyfsat rent. Priserna är höga för hotell i detta området och detta räknas som ett medel alternativ. 10 min till tunnelbanan och är billigt om man tar taxi från Lan Kwai Fong.
Lancelot G. Reste med partner France, den 29 mars 2015
Clean spot in central

Good location, clean and functional, helpful staff
7,7
Overall no issue with my stay at the butterfly, it's a good option for a short stay in Central. The rooms are tiny but functional, the staff is rather efficient and helpful. Only one complain our room was quite smelly, seems that the toilet extraction fan wasn't working.
Tak M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 mars 2015
Great staff, decor and decent location

Unique decor. Very helpful and friendly staff. Size of the room was reasonably spacious.
7,7
Everything about the hotel, location, nearby amenstaff, staff etc... were quite good. Only issue was the shower temperature, which was rather difficult to get it right.
Chung H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 mars 2015
Excellent hotel with good location

Efficient and friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
9,3
It was really good where they provide us a handy phone with unlimited local phone call and data coverage to allow us to go online anytime. Also the room is pretty comfortable even though the toilet was small but its not a big deal. The location of the hotel is really good where Im able to access to any other location easily.
Bayu S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 22 mars 2015
Good location and Graet staff

the Staff
7,7
Good location, close to food, laundry and MRT. Clean and comfortable rooms, and great staff. Two thumbs up for the staff, the were so helpful and polite. Made our holiday in HK much more enjoyable. I would definitely recomend this hotel. The only thing is it's a boutique hotel so fasiliteis are limited.
Yang J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
The best service i've received in Hongkong hotels

The location is near to MTR, 10mins walk away, Lots of good food within walking distance, staff is very friendly and professional
8,3
I stayed here for 5 nights and the most memorable for me was the staff. The hotel may be small and rooms may be a simple boutique hotel, the staffs were very well trained and friendly. For me, it was the staff that made this stay such an amazing one. They were so helpful, friendly and professional that i had to tip them before i leave. This is the first time i actually gave a tip to hotel staff.
Daniel M. Reste med partner Portugal, den 18 mars 2015
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, staff performance
8
The hotel offer what we expect a great location in a big and expensive city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03