Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1781 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (1781)
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2013
Enkel och snabb hotell

Snabbt, enkelt och smidigt
5,3
Peter D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Utmärkt läge i små rum.

Lugnt läge, prisvärt, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
7
Trevlig utsikt över park som sannolikt bidrog till uppfattningen om ett lugnt läge.
Tips: Mycket bra frukost på Classified några hundra meter uppför Hoolywood Road.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
Trendigt hotell

Läget
6
Hotellet var godkänt och hade kunnat vara renare. Det hyfsat bra till om man vill bo vid Central. tar ungefär 10 minuter till tunnelbanan. Brandlarmet gick och man blev inte informerad vad som hände så det var lite dåligt. Bra att det fanns wifi och eftersom hotellet var fullt när jag kom blev jag uppgraderad till lite större rum.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 juli 2012
Godkänt hotell

Bra läge
6
Om man vill ha ett hotell vid Central så är detta ett bra alternativ. Det är centralt och hyfsat rent. Priserna är höga för hotell i detta området och detta räknas som ett medel alternativ. 10 min till tunnelbanan och är billigt om man tar taxi från Lan Kwai Fong.
Kathryn K. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 april 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Jodie P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 april 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Thomas L. Ensamresenär France, den 9 april 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 april 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 april 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Dawn L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 april 2014
nice stay in hong kong

staff, room, view
7,7
it was a good choices of hotel for me as it's located 10 mins walk from the nearest met station.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07