eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 2017 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (2017)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2013
Enkel och snabb hotell

Snabbt, enkelt och smidigt
5,3
Peter D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Utmärkt läge i små rum.

Lugnt läge, prisvärt, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
7
Trevlig utsikt över park som sannolikt bidrog till uppfattningen om ett lugnt läge.
Tips: Mycket bra frukost på Classified några hundra meter uppför Hoolywood Road.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
Trendigt hotell

Läget
6
Hotellet var godkänt och hade kunnat vara renare. Det hyfsat bra till om man vill bo vid Central. tar ungefär 10 minuter till tunnelbanan. Brandlarmet gick och man blev inte informerad vad som hände så det var lite dåligt. Bra att det fanns wifi och eftersom hotellet var fullt när jag kom blev jag uppgraderad till lite större rum.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 juli 2012
Godkänt hotell

Bra läge
6
Om man vill ha ett hotell vid Central så är detta ett bra alternativ. Det är centralt och hyfsat rent. Priserna är höga för hotell i detta området och detta räknas som ett medel alternativ. 10 min till tunnelbanan och är billigt om man tar taxi från Lan Kwai Fong.
Keekeat O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6,7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 juli 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 juli 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Reginald N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 juli 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7,7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Alyssa D. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juli 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5,3
Nancy A. Gruppresenär Ghana, den 15 juli 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8,3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03