eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 2192 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (2192)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2013
Enkel och snabb hotell

Snabbt, enkelt och smidigt
5,3
Peter D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Utmärkt läge i små rum.

Lugnt läge, prisvärt, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
7
Trevlig utsikt över park som sannolikt bidrog till uppfattningen om ett lugnt läge.
Tips: Mycket bra frukost på Classified några hundra meter uppför Hoolywood Road.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
Trendigt hotell

Läget
6
Hotellet var godkänt och hade kunnat vara renare. Det hyfsat bra till om man vill bo vid Central. tar ungefär 10 minuter till tunnelbanan. Brandlarmet gick och man blev inte informerad vad som hände så det var lite dåligt. Bra att det fanns wifi och eftersom hotellet var fullt när jag kom blev jag uppgraderad till lite större rum.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 juli 2012
Godkänt hotell

Bra läge
6
Om man vill ha ett hotell vid Central så är detta ett bra alternativ. Det är centralt och hyfsat rent. Priserna är höga för hotell i detta området och detta räknas som ett medel alternativ. 10 min till tunnelbanan och är billigt om man tar taxi från Lan Kwai Fong.
Seraphina P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
Superb service

The excellent customer service, the staffs was really good.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay, rooms were a little small but it's enough for 2.
Emmanuel D. Ensamresenär France, den 15 oktober 2014
Very nice hotel

good location, very nice staff and good value
9
The location is really good, the price is good and the staff is very nice. The room are clean with a nice view at the top floors. Room are a bit small but it's normal for Hong Kong. I was very pleased of my stay in this hotel.
Elena M. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 12 oktober 2014
great hotel but very small rooms

stylish, clean, nice staff
9,3
Everything was good. Only issue - very small rooms. Good restaurants around to have dinner and breakfast ( the Lot)
Abdel K. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 oktober 2014
Hollywood concept design hotel

Bed, free unlimited bottled water, tv
6,3
I had a great time staying at the butterfly in hollywood. Bed was great! With exceptional English speaking staffs and a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the location of the hotel if your means of transportation is the MTR. Its a 15min walk going to the hotel from the nearest mtr station (Sheung Wan).but overall its a great hotel! Cant wait to try their other locations.
Abdel K. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 oktober 2014
Enjoyed our stay!

Staff performance, Room, Display
6,7
Pros. Fast check-in Nice comfortable beds Clean room and toilet Side lamps and alarm clock Free wifi and bottled water English speaking staffs Cons: Location No dining/ restaurants inside the hotel Slow elevator
Matt S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 oktober 2014
We paid extra just to leave

location
3,7
These rooms look nothing like the photos. We paid for a larger room, and I can't even imagine what the smaller rooms must have felt like: Our room was the size of a large closet, the bathroom had no door, it was too dark to see anything with the lights even on, there wasn't any room to store our luggage or unpack or hang up our jackets (our suitcases were on the only floor space possible next to the bed), no ice or any amenities - cups and bathroom were dirty. The location is great, right on Hollywood Road, next to some amazing shops and restaurants. But we left before our stay was up, even though it was pre-paid and we weren't being issued a refund, and went to a different place down the road because we couldn't take it any longer. There are much better places in the same neighborhood for a much better value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06