eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 2073 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (2073)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2013
Enkel och snabb hotell

Snabbt, enkelt och smidigt
5,3
Peter D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Utmärkt läge i små rum.

Lugnt läge, prisvärt, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
7
Trevlig utsikt över park som sannolikt bidrog till uppfattningen om ett lugnt läge.
Tips: Mycket bra frukost på Classified några hundra meter uppför Hoolywood Road.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
Trendigt hotell

Läget
6
Hotellet var godkänt och hade kunnat vara renare. Det hyfsat bra till om man vill bo vid Central. tar ungefär 10 minuter till tunnelbanan. Brandlarmet gick och man blev inte informerad vad som hände så det var lite dåligt. Bra att det fanns wifi och eftersom hotellet var fullt när jag kom blev jag uppgraderad till lite större rum.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 juli 2012
Godkänt hotell

Bra läge
6
Om man vill ha ett hotell vid Central så är detta ett bra alternativ. Det är centralt och hyfsat rent. Priserna är höga för hotell i detta området och detta räknas som ett medel alternativ. 10 min till tunnelbanan och är billigt om man tar taxi från Lan Kwai Fong.
Sattaya P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 augusti 2014
Good location. clean room, very comfortable

Good location. clean room, very comfortable
9,7
Sattaya P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 augusti 2014
Good location, nice room and clean

Good location, nice room and clean
10
Allen C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2014
Quite good location

Quite good location, room clean, trendy design
7
Overall fine, but staff at hotel lobby counter could be friendlier. Especially female staff
Mariuma B. Ensamresenär Jordan, den 21 augusti 2014
Perfect Location!

Location, location, and the staff
9,7
The location of the hotel is great if you want to eat, drink and have fun in HK. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with everything, so I can not just give the location credit. The MTR is a 5 to 10 minute walk, which is very convenient. The room was perfect for me on my own, but it would have been cramped if there were two of us in there.
Lee M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2014
nice theme hotel

staff,room, location
9
the location is nice
Cheryl A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 augusti 2014
Good hotel in a nice hip, artsy area.

Butterfly on Hollywood has good location, great attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station, but still manageable. There are a lot of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. There's two just across the street. We also had a nice time just walking around and looked through art galleries and little quaint antique shops along Hollywood Road. Concierge was very attentive. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we decided to grab lunch first. It was raining very hard and the Doorman lent us umbrellas and he hailed a cab while he advised us to just wait in the Lobby. The Doorman also spoke to the cab driver to make sure the cab brought us to our destination. The Room was comfortable. Only weird thing about it was the sink which was outside the Bathroom. Other than that, the offered amenities were good. Wifi was also fast and reliable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02