Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 2560
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (2560)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2013
Enkel och snabb hotell

Snabbt, enkelt och smidigt
5,3
Peter D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Utmärkt läge i små rum.

Lugnt läge, prisvärt, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
7
Trevlig utsikt över park som sannolikt bidrog till uppfattningen om ett lugnt läge.
Tips: Mycket bra frukost på Classified några hundra meter uppför Hoolywood Road.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
Trendigt hotell

Läget
6
Hotellet var godkänt och hade kunnat vara renare. Det hyfsat bra till om man vill bo vid Central. tar ungefär 10 minuter till tunnelbanan. Brandlarmet gick och man blev inte informerad vad som hände så det var lite dåligt. Bra att det fanns wifi och eftersom hotellet var fullt när jag kom blev jag uppgraderad till lite större rum.
Lisa H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 juli 2012
Godkänt hotell

Bra läge
6
Om man vill ha ett hotell vid Central så är detta ett bra alternativ. Det är centralt och hyfsat rent. Priserna är höga för hotell i detta området och detta räknas som ett medel alternativ. 10 min till tunnelbanan och är billigt om man tar taxi från Lan Kwai Fong.
Colin B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 3 juli 2015
great place to stay

great location, frienfly staff, comfy room
9,7
We had a great time, location is perfect with many cafe's, restaurants and bars close by, transpor
Lau C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 juli 2015
Location good and super friendly staff

The staff with friendly smile and super helpful direction to get nice food, and the location is 10~15mins away from ferry terminal.
7,7
Feel comfortable just the air conditioning is not cold.
Meng-Kuan K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 juni 2015
Uphill climb along Possession Street

Reasonable price, helpful staff
6,3
As Possession Street is quite steep if you are lugging a suitcase, it is better to enter via the Western Market Queen Street (but bearing in mind that there are no escalators up/down the overhead bridge if you arrived via the Hongkong-Macau Ferry Terminal at Shun Tak Centre). The Reception Counter Staff are pleasant and helpful - which was immensely appreciated by me - and the Manager authorized one of them to help me with a suitcase upon check-out as I wanted to take the Citybus service to the Airport which offers stunning views of TsingYi and TsingMa bridges - something you won't see taking the Airport Express subway.
Ng C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 28 juni 2015
Convenient for family.

near to eatery, convenient store, n pub
7,3
Room was clean but bathroom water temperature not consistent, water gets too hot or too cold when bathing. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The ladies
Findlay N. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 juni 2015
Flying with the Butterfly

The staff, the shower, the location
9
The hotel is very conveniently situated with many pubs and restaurants nearby. It is close to two metro stations and ten minutes or less to Central on foot. I would maybe not recommend it for a family holiday as the rooms are compact and the walls thin. This latter point could be annoying for some as the noise of TV or even laughter permeates easily. The staff were excellent, polite and very helpful -- all of them not just the people at reception. I can certainly recommend this hotel to visitors to Hong Kong.
Lilia S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2015
hanging out in hk

comfortable pillows and bed linens n nice black out curtains
7
Enjoyed my stay and will recommend hotel to friends

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2F02