arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3692)

Affärsresenär (650)

Reste med partner (1476)

Ensamresenär (833)

Familj med småbarn (225)

Familj med äldre barn (162)

Gruppresenär (346)

Mycket bra
7,8
baserat på 3692 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Faciliteter
7,4
Läge
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4

8,3 CHAN O.
Hong Kong
13 februari 2013
Good location
Easy access to shopping area and restaurants
Room is small, not really clean, but location is good. A bit noisy, but service is nice.

9,3 yucheng L.
China
11 mars 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
奢侈的酒店,房间不大也不小
布置很精致。一流的服务,酒店客服很好,服务很周到,食物也不错,希望还有下一次体验。

8 CHUN L.
China
03 mars 2013
my first time there, it's impressive
good location
I like its good location. Hotel is new and with clean rooms. quite enjoyable. Very good location for dining and shopping outside. It's located in the city, though. Best for shopping at Causeway Bay. Not too far from MTR. Staff is nice. Will come back, when the price is competitive again.

8,7 george P.
Philippines
14 februari 2013
very impressive hotel for couples
rooms perfect for couples, modern design and romantic glass bathroom
good location of small hotel near times square and near market. no breakfast included but okay due near bakery, noodle house and 7-eleven

8,7 george P.
Philippines
14 februari 2013
Impressive hotel
bedroom designs are modern
very confortable for couples. and very near the stores especially times square mall, lee gardens and sogo.

8,3 Patrick T.
Canada
14 februari 2013
Compact clean room, free wifi
Good location, stones throw away from Times Square Causeway Bay
Hotel was situated conveniently near times square. No parking so taxis cannot stop off at the door, the front door is literally the street. Free wifi, compact and cosily decorated room. Washroom a bit small but serves the purpose for business travelling. Overall a good and inexpensive choice for solo business travellers.

7,7 John T.
Brunei Darussalam
02 juni 2013
Comfy hotel with good location
Location, comfort, cleanliness

7,3 PO N.
Hong Kong
16 februari 2013
Good location and well planned amenities
location and amenities
Location is good and room decently fitted but I was upgraded to Deluxe, the Standard Room may be very very small. The amenities are pretty good even though the butterflies clips and cushion may be a bit overkill to me. The glass wall toilet a little strange as there are areas you can see through, no good if sitting on the toilet.

9,3 Joshua A.
Philippines
16 februari 2013
Convenient and very friendly staff
location, near shopping area, a lot of the best restaurants located
the hotel was very convenient getting there from the airport and walking to times square, world trade and even the mtr. it is very near to the shopping malls and some famous restaurants such as tai ping koo. the staff are very friendly, they helped us book our flight from their free internet mac computer and even helped us find a taxi. the costumer service was also fast, i happen to accidentally left my baggage in the room, i immediately emailed them when i got back home and they told me that my baggage was kept safely in their locker room. i'll be back again to get my unclaimed baggage and surely will stay there again. very satisfied with the service.

7,7 Cheuk N.
Hong Kong
06 februari 2013
Convenient location
Nice Stay
the hotel is located near to causeway bay mtr station, easy to access. for the view, we can enjoy the view of happy valley racecourse. the room is quite tidy and the service quality is quite high. only one negative issue is that the double bed is combined with two twin beds. overall speaing, we really enjoy our stay.