Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3778 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3778 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Goldia K.
Macao
21 augusti 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.

Hoi C.
Kina
19 augusti 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings

Derrick C.
Filippinerna
18 augusti 2016
Good
Value for money

christina T.
Filippinerna
08 augusti 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha

verity D.
Storbritannien
08 augusti 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.

Susan T.
Singapore
04 augusti 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.

CHAN R.
Hongkong
01 augusti 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.

Janina-Maria F.
Tyskland
28 juli 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.

Marc S.
USA
25 juli 2016
x
Xx

J L.
Australien
23 juli 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.