arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3750 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3750 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

IM U.
Macao
22 juli 2016
Great location
Great location

IM U.
Macao
22 juli 2016
Great location
Great location

Wendy L.
Indonesien
18 juli 2016
Amazing stay
Stay here on 11 July - 17 July 2016. Hotel is good, staff is excellence. Special mention to Mr. Timothy, Ms. Catherine Hui, Ms. Tsang for being really helpful. Thank you.

Lundy W.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Better Than Expected
Having booked the deluxe queen room, I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. It is large by HK's standard, given the very reasonable price paid. The hotel has 28 floors, I had my room on the 16th, wished they could have given me a somewhere higher. The following summarises the pros and cons based on my personal experience there last week. Pros: - Large room - Very comfortable bed and pillows - Full height windows on both sides of the bed - Comes with mobile phone provided free - Large toilet (with separate shower room) - Staff are very polite - Quite good location with a few eateries nearby, convenience stores and even a supermarket. The wet market is just right behind the hotel and the mega shopping area is within a few mins walk if you take the short cut via the small street. - The central air con seems to keep the room cool. So that even when I return to my room during a hot day, turning on the air con will only take minutes to cool the large hotel room. Cons: - The bath towels seemed to have a weird smell to it. - The both sides of the toilets has see thru glass. So if you don't mind your partner seeing you sit on the toilet bowl doing your private business, I guess that's fine. - I felt there should be hooks installed nearer to the shower within easy reach, so that the bath towels don't have to be a few metres away. Overall, I had a great stay on the Butterfly @Morrison. Great value for money. Would certainly recommend this to my friends.

HENRY K.
Filippinerna
15 juli 2016
No moving space
Rooms are too small. There are lint and dusts in the ceiling edges. Too cramp space. The bed is almost already the size of the room, three sides of the bed is bordered by the walls / picture window. The staff are really helpful though, that sort of compensates for most of the shortfalls.

Von N.
Filippinerna
13 juli 2016
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Great value for money! I will stay here again.

Mary M.
Filippinerna
13 juli 2016
Great View, Nice interior
Great view, nice interior & design, good location. Nice bed, I was able to sleep comfortably. The smartphone is a big help. The manager is kind enough to give me cold water to drink when he saw me sweating upon check-in because of the scorching heat. Over all, a great hotel. Highly recommended. Will be back.

Chun C.
Hongkong
13 juli 2016
Location convenient
Location is good and is just behind Times Square. Mattress and pillows were not well covered and seems dirty though.

Khai Y.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Location. Clean. Convenience.
The hotel is located near to airport express bus A11. Though u may need to walk quite a bit to take A11 when heading back to airport. From hotel, u can get MTR, tram, buses, and about 20mins walk to ferry pier. Sogo, times square, hysan place, ikea. All within walking distance. Food wise. Seafood restaurant under bridge. Hysan place ho hung kee. Mak's noodle. Burrows street. Hui lau shan.

Venessa H.
Malaysia
09 juli 2016
Great Location
Convenience & Nice Hotel