Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 6569 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6569 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

johan L.
Sverige
09 november 2009
Butterfly On Prat Hotel
Mycket fräscht och centralt beläget
Liten lobby, ingen bar etc. Långsam städservice
Hotellet erbjuder ett fräscht boende mycket centralt på Kowloon. Gångavstånd till Star ferries, Avenue of stars, Nathan road m.m. Servicen är OK, men inte i toppklass. Jag fick t.ex. fråga efter en försenad resväska som jag såg i receptionen. 3 tim senare kom ett meddelande att jag hade en väska att hämta. Jag fick uppfattningen att hotellet var helt nyöppnat och att personalen inte var riktigt inkörd. Sammantaget ett klart prisvärt alternativ för den som vill bo på Kowloon.

huat C.
Brunei
20 augusti 2016
consider other options
Place smelled damp and was smelly

Jose F.
Filippinerna
19 augusti 2016
Good basic hotel
Location is the best aspect of this hotel being only a few minutes walk from the nearest MTR and very close to restaurants, shops and sights. Staff were very helpful in providing information, arranging tours and cheerful. While the room was small and generally clean, the bathroom was quite big and the shower had ample hot water and strong pressure. The only complaint we had was a foul smell coming out of the sink. Beds were firm and linen and towels were clean and adequate. The hotel does not offer breakfast; however, a number of small basic Chinese restaurants and McDonalds are found in Pratt Street and are just a few steps away from the hotel with some open as early as 6 am. In summary, a good hotel for independent and budget travelers who want to stay in the heart of Kowloon. Just don't expect full and deluxe service and you will not be disappointed.

lee S.
Malaysia
19 augusti 2016
good location
the hotel located near to mrt,convenient to travel other places.

sheen S.
Indonesien
17 augusti 2016
Good place good holiday
This hotel is very good location , it's very near to the mtr just around 10 minutes to mtr , and also around the hotel so many restauranr and shopping centre , the staff also friendly and very helpful , amd for the room is very cozy , even the outside hotel is very crowded area but in the room is very quite , relax , and clean , also they give us a handphone to us to use it , like searching when we are outside , it more easier , i will come back again hehehe

Kwun N.
Hongkong
15 augusti 2016
.
.

Robin P.
Belgien
14 augusti 2016
Good room size, good price/quality
The location of this hotel is excellent. It is near a couple of good bus stops and really close to the (East) Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The room had a good size, but the carpet could be cleaner. Staff was nice and tried to help where they could.

wayne S.
Nya Zeeland
13 augusti 2016
Lobby is a disaster
Staff were Great, Rooms lovely, well equipped with plenty of space. But the hallwayd did smell musty The main entrance and lobby is a disaster, To enter the hotel you have to battle opening the stupid small double doors. Trying to get in with your luggage is impossible without help.The lobby is too small with very little seating/waiting cpace

Emil S.
Filippinerna
13 augusti 2016
Expensive
An expensive hotel with nothing to offer.

Jacqueline W.
USA
12 augusti 2016
Loved, loved, loved this hotel. Would recommend and stay again!