Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 6580 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6580 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

johan L.
Sverige
09 november 2009
Butterfly On Prat Hotel
Mycket fräscht och centralt beläget
Liten lobby, ingen bar etc. Långsam städservice
Hotellet erbjuder ett fräscht boende mycket centralt på Kowloon. Gångavstånd till Star ferries, Avenue of stars, Nathan road m.m. Servicen är OK, men inte i toppklass. Jag fick t.ex. fråga efter en försenad resväska som jag såg i receptionen. 3 tim senare kom ett meddelande att jag hade en väska att hämta. Jag fick uppfattningen att hotellet var helt nyöppnat och att personalen inte var riktigt inkörd. Sammantaget ett klart prisvärt alternativ för den som vill bo på Kowloon.

Ng A.
Singapore
28 augusti 2016
Holiday and shopping
choose this hotel for it's size and price. Will recommend to my friends who are travelling/staying at Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui

Lawrence J.
Filippinerna
28 augusti 2016
Excellent
We had a fantastic experience. The place was spacious, the hotel staff were very helpful and the location was perfect.

Patrick O.
Filippinerna
26 augusti 2016
Perfect basic
Everythings according to people's review.:)

Andy S.
Filippinerna
26 augusti 2016
Great place to stay!
Location was good! Get the family room if travelling with kids. Had to wait 1.5 hours for room availability though.

huat C.
Brunei
20 augusti 2016
consider other options
Place smelled damp and was smelly

Jose F.
Filippinerna
19 augusti 2016
Good basic hotel
Location is the best aspect of this hotel being only a few minutes walk from the nearest MTR and very close to restaurants, shops and sights. Staff were very helpful in providing information, arranging tours and cheerful. While the room was small and generally clean, the bathroom was quite big and the shower had ample hot water and strong pressure. The only complaint we had was a foul smell coming out of the sink. Beds were firm and linen and towels were clean and adequate. The hotel does not offer breakfast; however, a number of small basic Chinese restaurants and McDonalds are found in Pratt Street and are just a few steps away from the hotel with some open as early as 6 am. In summary, a good hotel for independent and budget travelers who want to stay in the heart of Kowloon. Just don't expect full and deluxe service and you will not be disappointed.

lee S.
Malaysia
19 augusti 2016
good location
the hotel located near to mrt,convenient to travel other places.

sheen S.
Indonesien
17 augusti 2016
Good place good holiday
This hotel is very good location , it's very near to the mtr just around 10 minutes to mtr , and also around the hotel so many restauranr and shopping centre , the staff also friendly and very helpful , amd for the room is very cozy , even the outside hotel is very crowded area but in the room is very quite , relax , and clean , also they give us a handphone to us to use it , like searching when we are outside , it more easier , i will come back again hehehe

Kwun N.
Hongkong
15 augusti 2016
.
.