Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 6584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6584 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

johan L.
Sverige
09 november 2009
Butterfly On Prat Hotel
Mycket fräscht och centralt beläget
Liten lobby, ingen bar etc. Långsam städservice
Hotellet erbjuder ett fräscht boende mycket centralt på Kowloon. Gångavstånd till Star ferries, Avenue of stars, Nathan road m.m. Servicen är OK, men inte i toppklass. Jag fick t.ex. fråga efter en försenad resväska som jag såg i receptionen. 3 tim senare kom ett meddelande att jag hade en väska att hämta. Jag fick uppfattningen att hotellet var helt nyöppnat och att personalen inte var riktigt inkörd. Sammantaget ett klart prisvärt alternativ för den som vill bo på Kowloon.

April L.
Filippinerna
30 augusti 2016
value for money! good location
I've been staying here whenever I go to hongkong, location is superb! its a basic hotel but good enough!

Irene M.
USA
29 augusti 2016
Met Expectations
Our family of 5 (3 adult children) stayed at Butterfly on Prat for only one night but it met our expectations as viewed on Agoda. Pros: located in Tsim Sha Tsui area close to subway, Nathan Road, Harbor City, Ocean Terminal. Clean and new. Well designed rooms. Great bathroom. For security purposes, the room keys are used to scan access to room floor in elevators. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which had a mobile phone included to use free of charge. Cons: No direct access by limousine bus. Since we had a lot of luggage we decided to hire a private van to drive us to/from airport. This was worth not having to cart luggage through the streets after being dropped off at the nearest larger hotel stop on Limousine bus route or by subway. Do not expect regular lobby with bell boy services. The entrance to the hotel is only through one small doorway. There is a very small driveway for loading zone. You are responsible for your own luggage. Located on a narrow street with bars on each side. No restaurant or other amenities. The staff of 3 women each equipped with a computer, were very courteous and kind, able to communicate fully in English. They also helped to open the door as we entered or departed. I would stay there again.

hye C.
Sydkorea
29 augusti 2016
good price with proper room
The location is good and also the room itself. There is CVS close by and some restaurants but not too noisy.

Ng A.
Singapore
28 augusti 2016
Holiday and shopping
choose this hotel for it's size and price. Will recommend to my friends who are travelling/staying at Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui

Lawrence J.
Filippinerna
28 augusti 2016
Excellent
We had a fantastic experience. The place was spacious, the hotel staff were very helpful and the location was perfect.

Patrick O.
Filippinerna
26 augusti 2016
Perfect basic
Everythings according to people's review.:)

Andy S.
Filippinerna
26 augusti 2016
Great place to stay!
Location was good! Get the family room if travelling with kids. Had to wait 1.5 hours for room availability though.

huat C.
Brunei
20 augusti 2016
consider other options
Place smelled damp and was smelly

Jose F.
Filippinerna
19 augusti 2016
Good basic hotel
Location is the best aspect of this hotel being only a few minutes walk from the nearest MTR and very close to restaurants, shops and sights. Staff were very helpful in providing information, arranging tours and cheerful. While the room was small and generally clean, the bathroom was quite big and the shower had ample hot water and strong pressure. The only complaint we had was a foul smell coming out of the sink. Beds were firm and linen and towels were clean and adequate. The hotel does not offer breakfast; however, a number of small basic Chinese restaurants and McDonalds are found in Pratt Street and are just a few steps away from the hotel with some open as early as 6 am. In summary, a good hotel for independent and budget travelers who want to stay in the heart of Kowloon. Just don't expect full and deluxe service and you will not be disappointed.


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: