Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1206
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (1206)
Sortera efter:
Lisa H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 juli 2012
Bra läge

Dyrt
6,7
Bodde bara här en natt så svårt att göra en bedömning. Men läget är utmärkt och perfekt om man gillar att festa vid Lan Kwai Fong, gångavstånd därifrån. Lite dåligt att vi inte fick det rummet som vi bokade och fick betala extra för att uppgradera oss. Det var fräscht och rent iallafall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lars G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 oktober 2011
trevligt hotell med bra läge i hk

Fräscht hotell med bra rum
7,7
vi tillbringade några dagar i hk central på detta hotell. helt klart ett trevligt hotell med bra standard. trevligt inredda rum i hk storlek. frukost åt vi runt hörnet eller rakt över gatan på lokala ställen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lars G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 25 oktober 2011
Bra hotell med jättebra läge

Bra läge
8,7
Litet fint hotell i Central med bra läge. Nära till det mesta. Lang Kwai Fong endast ett par hundra meter bort. Rulltrappan runt hörnet. Rent och fint med trevliga rum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim T. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 1 augusti 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9,7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 juli 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Graham P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9,3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sio S. Reste med partner Macau, den 14 juli 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clifford R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 11 juli 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cormac D. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 9 juli 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chailada T. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 5 juli 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04