Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1190
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (1190)
Sortera efter:
Lisa H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 juli 2012
Bra läge

Dyrt
6,7
Bodde bara här en natt så svårt att göra en bedömning. Men läget är utmärkt och perfekt om man gillar att festa vid Lan Kwai Fong, gångavstånd därifrån. Lite dåligt att vi inte fick det rummet som vi bokade och fick betala extra för att uppgradera oss. Det var fräscht och rent iallafall.
Lars G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 oktober 2011
trevligt hotell med bra läge i hk

Fräscht hotell med bra rum
7,7
vi tillbringade några dagar i hk central på detta hotell. helt klart ett trevligt hotell med bra standard. trevligt inredda rum i hk storlek. frukost åt vi runt hörnet eller rakt över gatan på lokala ställen.
Lars G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 25 oktober 2011
Bra hotell med jättebra läge

Bra läge
8,7
Litet fint hotell i Central med bra läge. Nära till det mesta. Lang Kwai Fong endast ett par hundra meter bort. Rulltrappan runt hörnet. Rent och fint med trevliga rum.
Jiexin Y. Gruppresenär Australia, den 16 juni 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 juni 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Reste med partner France, den 4 juni 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 1 juni 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 maj 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 12 maj 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 maj 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntréButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03