Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao City - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao City - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao City - Reception C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao City - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Poblacion Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,5

baserat på 14 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
7,0
Personal
5,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,4
Mat/Middag
3,6
Alla omdömen (14)
Sortera efter:
Aladdin K. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 juni 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aladdin K. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 juni 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 oktober 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gelyn N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 mars 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ramon T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 mars 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Tips om shopping: it near a shopping center
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lilyvelle D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 september 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Third M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 augusti 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Tips om shopping: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sreehara S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 april 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ralph R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 november 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao City - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao City - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao City - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao City - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao City - ReceptionC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao City - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08