eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästrum C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Reception C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,5

från 14 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
7,0
Personal
5,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,4
Mat/Middag
3,6
Alla recensioner (14)
Sortera efter:
Aladdin K. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 juni 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 juni 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 oktober 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 mars 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 mars 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Tips om shopping: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 september 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 augusti 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Tips om shopping: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 april 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 november 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao - GästrumC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - ReceptionC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04