eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Entré California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten California Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 1200 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla recensioner (1200)
Sortera efter:
Per N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Bra läge, små rum

Centralt, Nära tunnelbanan, gångavstånd till starferry
5
Det var bra. Det var små rum men helt ok. Dåligt WiFi
Sebastien F. Reste med partner France, den 8 september 2014
You get what you pay for...not more...maybe less.

Really only the convenient location...
5,3
Ridiculously small room. The bathroom was so small it was next to impossible to take a proper shower without having to climb on the toilet seat. Room with no window. Hotel "lobby" full of cigarette smoke. Bed sheets barely clean. Furniture next to existent... Next time, i will rather pay a bit more, and get some better hotel.
Hee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 september 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Clean room,good location and helpful staff.
7
Wing H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
Overall okay

Location, staff and nothing
7,7
Good
Ta L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 7 september 2014
room is too small

good location but small room
5,7
too expensive for the room
Loren L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 september 2014
Small room

Location, bed & wifi
6,3
The California was a little difficult to find, late night arrival, dark entrance. Only address posted, no hotel name. Forth floor lobby. Only one elevator, a bit slow. Room was very small, reported 10sg meter. OK for sleeping. Very small shower-toilet combination. Room wifi not so good. Lobby wifi OK.
Lim K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
Location in middle of the city

Not too much people rushing using the lift
6,3
Good. In the middle of renovation. Toilet lay out is cramp. Other is acceptable for budget hotel.
Yahya Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
A very disappointing stay.

The junior staff were helpful enough. The location is ideal. Hard pressed for the third one
4,3
The shift manager was rude and very unhelpful. I am suprise that will allow a hotel of the type in your recommended list. There was a cockroach in my daughter's room and the flushing water in the toilets did not work for 2 days in our 3 days stay. It will be hard to convenience me to book with again.
Sebastian T. Reste med partner Germany, den 20 augusti 2014
Good location but thats it

The location in walking distance to metro station. Thats the only good thing about this hotel
4,7
We had a quite unpleasant stay at the hotel and we were wondering where the more or less good rating comes from. Maybe from earlier times.. In fact, the only good thing about this hotel is the location which is just a 3 minutes walk away form the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Besides thats there is not much more good to tell about the hotel. Our room was small (maybe 10m2) and had no window. The water heater was leaking, the air-con dirty and we had quite some stain on the walls. The walls are thin so that you can hear every little noise from the neighboring rooms. From around 7am in the morning, the cleaning staff bangs doors and hits walls and doors while sweeping the floor. Its not possible to sleep through the night without getting waked up by noise. It is more than far away from a 3 star standard.
Wing C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 augusti 2014
California Hotel - small but clean

Clean. Good location. Easy for public transporation.
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C05