Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Entré California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten California Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 1384
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,9
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla omdömen (1384)
Sortera efter:
Per N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Bra läge, små rum

Centralt, Nära tunnelbanan, gångavstånd till starferry
5
Det var bra. Det var små rum men helt ok. Dåligt WiFi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arlan P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 augusti 2015
California hotel

Good location. Clean hotel. Nice hotel staff.
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at california hotel. Clean surroundings. Clean room and toilet. The hotel accomodated us eventhough we're too early for check in.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joy I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
A hostel, not a hotel

Location but you need to be careful, cheap
5,3
Not coming back probably
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irman B. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 juli 2015
Not bad

Friendly staff, good service, kind a clean.
6,7
not bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evgeny P. Affärsresenär Russia, den 19 juli 2015
Relatively cheap hotel, convenient location

location, price
8
Convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui area, near MTR. A pretty basic hotel, enough if all you need is bed, shower and wifi. I paid considerably high price, but other hotels I was looking at were either sold-out or extremely overpriced, so I think it was just a busy day. Normally I would expect such hotel to be cheaper.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julia C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 juni 2015
More suitable for one day business travelers

Cleanliness, location, staff
7,3
The main thing you should know if you consider booking this hotel is that the rooms are exceptionally tiny. It's just enough room to open your suitcase, that's it. Otherwise, the rooms are clean, the location is great, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Also, here are some things to consider: -The wifi doesn't really work in the double rooms, so you might need to access it from the lobby if you're not traveling alone. -The room bathroom has no shower walls ( it's just a shower head on the wall of the bathroom) which means the bathroom floor will be perpetually wet. - Many of the rooms have no windows That being said, I would still recommend this hotel for business travelers who are only staying for a day or two, but not for couples or families on vacation or people staying for more than a few days. For these kind of travelers, a more comfortable and bigger hotel is worth the extra money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shirish V. Affärsresenär India, den 25 juni 2015
Room small n everytime hav 2 get up for on/off ac

Location best for TST stay
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eckhard M. Ensamresenär Germany, den 24 juni 2015
Great value for mooney

Location, well working wireless, pricing
4
I can only report positive things: - great access to all kind of restaurants / food - directly opposite of MTR station - perfect working wireless everywhere - perfect value for money - for single travel everytime!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mason R. Ensamresenär China, den 21 juni 2015
It is good

To mind the visited that the bed is small when he was booking
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glenda T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 juni 2015
Dusty room with cockroaches .

Good Location.
3
The windows that can't be opened are so dirty & dusty!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06