eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Entré California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten California Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 1311 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,9
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (1311)
Sortera efter:
Per N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Bra läge, små rum

Centralt, Nära tunnelbanan, gångavstånd till starferry
5
Det var bra. Det var små rum men helt ok. Dåligt WiFi
Fee P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
Small room

Nearest to MTR Tsim Sha Shui A2, surrounded by a lot of shops, clean
4,7
Room is too small, not so comfortable. Upstairs are all apartment residents. With apartment security guard downstair. Close to many nice and delicious restaurants and convenience stores. Beside the building is Citibank and Standard Chartered Bank.
Jyh K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 5 mars 2015
Great location hotel

Great location. just beside Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR 2. A lot of restaurant around. very near the harbor. helpful staff.
6,7
Noradilah B. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 februari 2015
staff service not good- rude.room too small.

location was ok.
3,3
Kantinunt W. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 9 februari 2015
-

the rest room is clean
4
Gary V. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 6 februari 2015
Budget

Location access. Price
7
Fine
Rizamarie I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 februari 2015
Dont Believe Photos

Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
6,3
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.
Kok S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
very small

near to shopping places, food and transport
6,3
near to shopping places, food and transport. Room is small.
Karen R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 11 januari 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04