Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Café California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 60

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 1445 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,8
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla omdömen (1445)
Sortera efter:
Per N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Bra läge, små rum

Centralt, Nära tunnelbanan, gångavstånd till starferry
5
Det var bra. Det var små rum men helt ok. Dåligt WiFi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sugiarto N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 februari 2016
Very small room and bathroom

Good location
4,7
Only good location..small room and bathroom..nothing special
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rommel R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 januari 2016
Great location.

Great location. Near MTR. Near shopping area.
9
Very pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2016
toilet too small

nothing
4,3
So so
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lars L. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 21 januari 2016
A bed to sleep in that's it. But good location.

Very good location close to MRT, the harbor and parks.
6,3
Tiny shoe-box located close to everything. It's a tiny room but you can sleep there. Remember earplugs though as doors are opening and closing until late night and again early morning. No facilities at the hotel, so unless you're out and about all day, then be prepared to feel imprisoned in a tiny room without windows and nothing to do at the hotel. It's a challenge to use the bathroom as it's less than tiny. But in this price range I believe that this hotel is better than some of the other hotels in the same area. I would overall recommend this hotel as it was more or less what I expected from earlier trips to Hong Kong. Just one thing to warn about are the thugs downstairs on the streets constantly trying to get you to buy fake watches, tailor suit, 'massage' and hashish.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mukhan U. Ensamresenär Kazakhstan, den 15 januari 2016
Good for overnight stay.

Clean, quick service and great location.
6
Overall very satisfied with my stay. Although room was small as well as bathroom and sink, it is an excellent option for overnight stay in Hong Kong. Room and sheets were clean. Location is right in the center.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 januari 2016
BATHROOM DOOR BLOCKED BY TOILET BOWL

1. Within walking distance from nearest mrt station. 2.Easy to find eating place within 100 meters. 3.Situated in Nathan Road shopping area.
6,3
The bathroom door is about 1 ft. from the bed & 1.5 ft. from the toilet bowl. Whenever I wanted to use the bathroom I had to slowly & carefully pushed the bathroom glass door inwards. Then slip my body in sideway into the bathroom. When coming out of the bathroom I had to pulled the glass door inwards & slip my body sideway & there was a drop of about 1 ft. to the room floor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernardo M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 januari 2016
Good location

Location
7,3
Easy acces on transportation and restaurants
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geraldine R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 januari 2016
The room is very small.

Place, shopping
6
The room is very small and we dont have a place in our luggage.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pongkiat S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 22 december 2015
Best Location and Friendly staff

Clear, Friendly and safty
9,3
I go there by bus A21.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CaféCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - CaféCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07