eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Reception California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Entré California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten California Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer California Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 1231 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla recensioner (1231)
Sortera efter:
Per N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Bra läge, små rum

Centralt, Nära tunnelbanan, gångavstånd till starferry
5
Det var bra. Det var små rum men helt ok. Dåligt WiFi
Sivakumar P. Ensamresenär India, den 27 oktober 2014
too small room.

clean room,best location,helpful staff
5,3
except the tiny size of the room, it was ok. dont spend too much time inside the room.
Nueaton K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 oktober 2014
California Hotel

Location Clean Safe
8,3
Good location in downtown very close MTR. it very easy to transport.
Chi H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 26 oktober 2014
California Hotel

location location and location
7,7
good and comfortable
Leong W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2014
great location

good location
5,7
Great Location,near shopping area but hotel room & bathroom are too small, hotel full of cigarette smoke, thier own staff smokes in the reception.
Saksuwan L. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 16 oktober 2014
The Room so small

No good because i booked for 2people
5
Actuslly i booked room which can stay for 2 people but when i reach there, the bed so small. And for sure can sleep for 2peole.
Sou K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 14 oktober 2014
It is a little small but no complaint

Near shopping n dinning area. Staff is polite n helpful. Clean place.
7
On the whole it was good for the first timer but waiting for the lift could be a test of patience.
Loh K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Cheap, Good Location
2,7
Suiteble for south africa, i'm scary when stay there because i'm alone (no next time) My big luggage cannot fit into the room Bath room too small no space to stand Check out late 12.15-30min will charge one more night (lucky she let me go)
Maria R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 september 2014
definitely not for non-smokers.

there's a nearby mtr station; it's very near shops & restaurants; the rooms & the hallways are clean.
6,7
the rooms are too small, the lift is too tight, but these wouldn't have bothered us much because the hotel is clean & it's delightful to find everything you need in such a tight space called a room. what made our stay unpleasant was the cigarette smoke, and the lingering smell if it, that are sickening to me & my 3-year old daughter. it is for this reason that we specified that we be on a non-smoking floor (not knowing it was a 1-floor hotel in a building), in a non-smoking room. we booked 2 rooms, but virtually squeezed ourselves in just 1, because the smell of cigarette smoke is unbearable , as well as on the hallways. unfortunately, it's the hotel manager himself who smokes at the reception. we definitely won't book in a small hotel again; it's the first time ever that we tried a hotel we don't know & it was a regretful experience. our otherwise "okay" accommodation was ruined by the strong & sickening smell of cigarette smoke.
Jean D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 september 2014
no good. cigarette smoke enters the room.

location and cleanliness perhaps but the smoke enters the room making it unhealthy to stay
4,7
forgettable.i won't come back and would not recommend it..other staffs are friendly but the man who smokes in the reception was very unfriendly and does not know how to treat and communicate with his guests..chinese are not known for hospitality i guess.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07