Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkong/terrass Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Festvåning Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Festvåning Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Entré Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Babak District - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 66 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (66)
Marie M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 mars 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 mars 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 mars 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 februari 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 februari 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 januari 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 januari 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 december 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 december 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkong/terrassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FestvåningCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FestvåningCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - EntréCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ReceptionCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestaurangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LekplatsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LekplatsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C03