eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkong/terrass Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Festvåning Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Festvåning Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Entré Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gästrum Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidan Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Babak District - Samal Island Antal rum: 70

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 76 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (76)
Sortera efter:
Jonathan C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7
Jonathan C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
EVERTHING WAS OKAY UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7
"first, my reservation was changed from cottage to rooms in the building they reasoned out that their generator(s) for the cottage is under going rehabilitation. Did not inform us until we arrived (no choice). Second, their front line guards does not even smile and uses a drumstick to instruct you that you need to have your carry ons checked (uses stick as pointer) maybe he PWD (mute) "a simple....Sir can we inspect your bag..." there is no assistance even if they see carrying bags or luggage...some i have met going to the building only said "good afternoon sir, maam" it could have been nicer if added with "can we carry your bags for you???" the resort is so concern about getting corkage when brother brought in a 4 gallon H20 the guard told that there is a corkage fee without asking first if he has a room reservation or not..........WHEN you order food and DRINKS YOU TO CALL OR SEND SMS at your own expense......FOR THE PRICE OF PHP1680.....I DO NOT EXPECT THIS TO BE A FIVE STAR RESORT HOWEVER, THIS RESORT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE A FIVE STAR TO GIVE A FIVE STAR SERVICE.....ONE MORE THING...IF YOU LIKE TO RELAX AND SLEEP DO NOT BOOK DURING WEEKENDS.....THEY HAVE A PARTY ON THE BEACH ....STARTS AT 9PM ENDS AT 2AM......i woke up at around 12 have to call the front desk and was asked...is it too loud sir????......experience 1 to 10 is 5.....staff and the guard i rate it 2........asked if i will recommend.....i will recommend this to the young generation.....but if you want to relax ......rather pay extra and go to FERNANDES BEACH OR PEARL FARM OR SECDEA...........amen
Anna K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 juni 2014
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8,3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Charisse H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juni 2014
Average

simple, relaxing, quiet
7
Place is quiet and relaxing. Only issue we had was the place does not offer meals. If people want to order food, they can ask the place's crew for a menu and they will be the ones to order from another place. It would be better though if they themselves serve food, right? :)
Gerard R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 april 2014
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 april 2014
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6,3
Marie M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 mars 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 mars 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 mars 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkong/terrassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FestvåningCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FestvåningCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - EntréCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GästrumCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotellet från insidanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PoolCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ReceptionCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestaurangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LekplatsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LekplatsCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TrädgårdCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgivningarCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A08