eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 1164 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (1164)
Sortera efter:
Leonila G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 mars 2015
Thumbs up for Canada Hotel

clean room, friendly staff, accessible to MTR and shopping areas.
7,3
My husband Romeo and myself had a pleasant stay at the Canada Hotel. Our room although small is just worth for the rate we paid. They clean it everyday and we feel safe. Our thanks to Marjs (a kababayan), Kamel, Happy and Dave. They are so accommodating and friendly. I will consider Canada as a place to stay in our next visit to Hongkong.
Huu H. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 26 februari 2015
Very small room (4-6m2)

Good location + Price
5,3
_ Very small room (4-6m2 for a double bed room) _ The stay is ok for a single. Good location but not in Hong Kong Island. Next to the underground. _ The area is crowded, even inside the building, nothing interesting to visit, except shops.
Michael W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 februari 2015
Location

Clean, honest, and nice!
8
Our stay was very pleasant! The rooms are small, but clean, and your safe inside. The location is a plus but also it's struggle. Crowded travel times can mean standing in long elevators lines. So be early!
Yun A. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 22 februari 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, staff
7,3
Albert B. Ensamresenär Italy, den 19 februari 2015
Excellent service for less money!

Dave, clean, comfortable
8,7
I really enjoyed staying at the Canada Hotel. Nice friendly and really helpful Staff, especially Dave, he helped whenever he could help. I agree, the Canada Hotel is a 1 Star Hotel, but with a Staff of a 5 Star Hotel. Thank you Dave!!!!
Tina L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 februari 2015
Lim

this is the second time we are stayed at Canada hotel. the location are Good near mrt, clean room and helpful staff.
9
Alan G. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 12 februari 2015
Clean,functional small hotel

Well kept. Well situated.
7,3
Hotel is well run for a hotel of its type, i.e. a cramped HK hotel in Chunking Mansions.But you definitely get what you pay for. The bigger rooms (twin and twin double) are quite nice, although HK sized. Staff run it efficiently and cleaning is daily. Good value for money. Also it feels secure and they have cameras monitoring all the floors so it feels secure. Be warned, the small double is really small ! My only complaint is that people noise carries all too well inside each room set. My sleep was badly disturbed when I was there by loud shouting mainland Chinese and their children and then by a group of Spanish or filipina who talked loudly to after 2AM until they woke me again at 7:30 AM. so don't forget your ear plugs.
Joseph M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 februari 2015
Budget Friendly Hotel

Clean, accessible, budget friendly
9,3
Christian E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 februari 2015
Convenience at its best

location comfort service
9,7
my friends enjoyed their stay here
Zhao Z. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 februari 2015
very very small room

location
7
ok if you can handle a tiny room and bathroom

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07