eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 872 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (872)
Sortera efter:
Jocelyn B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2014
Great value hotel

Good location, clean comfortable room, friendly staff
8,3
Nice stay. Hotel location is very convenient for travellers exploring the city. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly, especial mention to Happy who is very helpful. The only downside is the long wait for the building's lift.
Ronald P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 september 2014
get what you pay

location, cheap, clean
8
I and my wife stayed 4 days in this hotel. The location is very good. It's not difficult to find it by yourself. We take airport express train from the airport, and it's just 1 stop away from kowloon station (by free shuttle bus from airport express train). The room was very clean (they clean it everyday), but too small and bed is too hard (we woke up in pain everyday). I don't recommend this hotel for couple or family traveller. But it's a very good choice for a solo traveller. Better than a hostel ( at least you got your own *mini but useful and pretty neat* private bathroom). The hotel is surrounded by many shops, don't afraid to be hungry although the hotel doesn't give a breakfast service. Cafe de coral, a nearby restaurant is a perfect place to dine in for traveller. overall, this hotel is value for money.
Mei L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 september 2014
Recommended

hot shower, clean room and
8
I enjoyed the convenience of the location. Didn't have any queuing problem with the lift as some have feedback. The renovation is a huge plus point. However, the air-con unit is very noisy - keep me awake for quite some time.
Sutioso T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 september 2014
good hospitality and clean room, value for money

good location, good hospitality, clean room
9
Must stay
Elizabeth T. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 8 september 2014
Unhelpful and rude staff, but simple and clean

location
4
Upon arrival, my friend and I realized that we'd accidentally selected the option for a room with 2 twin beds for ONE person rather than the option for the same room with 2 twin beds and TWO persons. It was our mistake. Looking online at these two options on agoda, there was a $1.00 USD difference between the two rooms. However, the staff at the Canada Hotel charged $400.00 HKD ($52 USD) for the 2 nights. We thought this was quite unreasonable and realized for the total price we paid, we could have gotten a MUCH nicer place! The staff were absolutely unwilling to budge on the price noted, and we were stuck since we woulnd't have been able to get a refund from Agoda. The room is very simple and very tiny, but it was clean and the aircon and fan worked fine, though not the water heater did not. The location is convenient, right across from the MRT and with many shopping venues and the night market nearby; however, it felt very dodgy going inside and there are SO many hecklers on the street trying to sell you anything under the sun. The elevator was very slow; we had to wait in a queue each time we wanted to go up or down. The stairwell is filthy and I saw everything from used feminine products to used diapers to various other forms of trash and construction materials there. I definitely won't be back to the Canada Hotel, though I would consider staying in Tsim Sha Tsui again. Most likely though I'd decide to stay near Central Station or closer to Lan Kwai Fong / Soho area.
Jay H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 september 2014
Decent hotel in Chungking Mansions

Location, Comfort, Price
6,3
The location and bedroom was fine, and the staff who live in the office by the rooms were very friendly and helpful. However, what was advertised as a double room was actually a twin room. Also, it wasn't such a problem for us but less experienced travellers might be put off by the fact that we had to wait downstairs by the lifts for the receptionist's colleague to take us to the accommodation block (which was separate from the main reception desk), so we had to fend off the hawkers etc of Chungking Mansions for about 10 minutes.
Timo J. Reste med partner Finland, den 4 september 2014
Small and clean

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7,7
Cherry M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 september 2014
pleasant

location, staff, has 2 beds inside the room
6,7
Pleasant
Teo C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 september 2014
reconsider

location is ok
5,7
Tracey G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 september 2014
Cheap Stay in Hong Kong

Cheap
8,7
It was good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03