eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 1036 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (1036)
Sortera efter:
Ma C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 december 2014
Courteous Staff

1. The staff are very polite 2. The room is cozy 3. The location is accessible
9
I am impressed on how the (I supposed He's the Manager/owner) manage to ressolved the booking mistake and very courteous enough to let us stay in the Family Room. The Hotel is safety ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 10 stars for that ^_^
Swee H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 december 2014
horrible/ uncomfort hostel
2,7
it shouldn't called themselves as Hotel it should named it as hostel. Scary building with crowded lift . Need to wait for 15min to 20 min to take the lift. uncomfortable room with no house keeping . no changing of bedsheet and pillow cases. smelly blanket, no cleaning of toilet and no vacuum of room floor. Room size different from the picture cannot even stand 2 people , can't even open the door if place our luggage on the floor. Will not go back again even if it is free to me.
Christine T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 december 2014
Budget hotel, strategic location and friendly staf

Budget friendly, staff is very nice and the location is very good
8,7
Our stay at canada hotel is very memorable...at first i had second thoughts since the room is so small but eventually i saw the bright side of it...most of the places you would like to see is near the hotel and the myr station is just across the street...the bus stop going to airport and from the airport which is quite less expensive than the airport express, mtr and taxi is just two minutes away from the hotel...i met a good looking guy who was the one who assist us when we got to the hotel...he's very nice...i would love to come back to hongkong and book my stay at the same hotel because the room is always clean even if it is quite small...
Kristian D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 december 2014
friendly staff but too small room

location, friendly staff, internet
7
The hotel room is so small, 2 people cant move freely. But if your looking for a hotel just to sleep on to, this just ok. The location is good, close to MTR and Avenue of the Stars.
Marianne A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 december 2014
Very good location and clean

Location is in business area. Clean rooms and rest room. Front desk are friendly
9
Very good
Deborah P. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 5 december 2014
Small but adequate

Great Staff, great location, clean
7,7
Hotel was great, just the lift was a hassle and the hawkers on the street.
Marlon F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 december 2014
Very small rooms.

Location.
7
Just okay.
Renato R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 december 2014
staying in canada hotel

location, cleanliness, great staff
4
Cerie G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 december 2014
Nice and Very Comfortable Accommodation

Good Accommodation, Friendly Staff and Very Secured Inside the Hotel itself
6,3
Well, when we arrived at Chungking Mansions, it's horrible! there's a lot of Indians at the lobby offering whatever hostels and other.
Rhea V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 december 2014
Clean room but with rude receptionist

facilities, location, cleanliness
6
A filipina receptionist named Marg/Margie welcomed us with rudeness. We missed to select the correct number of allowed persons in our booked rooms and her approach to us (with 2 kids) made us feel like we're very stupid and we have no capability to pay the extra charge. She even shouted back in front of her nice Indian manager. We told the manager how bad her customer service was, suggested to fire her and they gave us a discount on the extra charge. It is very disappointing that a fellow filipina treated us that way. I've travel to many places and this was the worst experience that I've had. Rooms were very small but clean, they clean it daily.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07