Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1496 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla omdömen (1496)
Sortera efter:
Lovely R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 januari 2016
Fantastic!

cleanliness is well-maintained, nice location-near to every attractions Hong kong can offer, complete facilities (heater, hair dryer, wifi, a/c, tv)
9,3
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE except that staff did not advise us that they will be cleaning the room daily.. although there was no item lost, customer should be informed about this upfront.. in general, i would still recommend this to all my loved ones staying in Hongkong! i want to give this hotel a rating of 8/10!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rene W. Affärsresenär Germany, den 28 januari 2016
Great Place

Good location, great staff, clean.
10
Highly recommended for staying in TST.
Anmäl det här omdömet
V M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 januari 2016
strategic location. clean tiny room.

location. clean tiny room. helpful staff
7
We stayed in room during record breaking cold temperature in city so a heater was sorely missed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Viorel P. Reste med partner Romania, den 17 januari 2016
Creepy hotel

Location
4,3
First of all this is not a hotel !!! You stay in a ridiculos small room of an apartament. The room has about 7 sqm including The bathroom.you dont have any space to move or where to put your luggage or your clothes. Even if The room is small, our towels and The bed sheets were dirty and very used.The mirror is 100 years old and The sink pipe was leeaking. The " hotel" is an apartment On 15 floor, and u have only 2 elevator, so you ll have to stay everytime On a big line. While Waiting a lot of strange persons approch you to Sell you different things or ask about accomodation. To be clear, we travel a lot and usually select hotels on agoda between 50-100 eur per Night, but never experienced something like this. We stayed there for 5 Nights, but a better choice for us would have been less Nights in a real hotel and spend The same amount of money for accomodation. Big big dissapointment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peck W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 17 januari 2016
The room too small, not comfortable to stay

Clean
4,7
The Hotel is located inside Chung King Building. There are many foreigner loitering inside and outside the building, I don't feel safe to stay here. You have to queue more than 10 minutes to wait for the lift during peak hour.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phoonsombat S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 15 januari 2016
guite good

near shopping center
6,3
it's ok clean and staff are helpful price is find if you compair with city
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathalyn R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 9 januari 2016
Nice Reception Ever!!

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathalyn R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 9 januari 2016
Best Reception Ever

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nor H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 januari 2016
good location and value for money

small but comfortable
7,7
I and my friend stay 3d2n at Canada Hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 januari 2016
Cheap hotel with good location

Location was good
7,7
Location was very good, only 3 minutes from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit D2 or N1. It is also less than a 10min walk from the Star Ferry Terminal. This place is suitable for budget travellers that do not mind a small room. The first floor of the building is slightly dodgy with people trying to promote their own mini-hotels, but they shouldn't be out to harm anyone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01