eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 893 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (893)
Sortera efter:
Sophie H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 september 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Melvin L. Affärsresenär American Samoa, den 25 september 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7,7
a-ok
Alyssa M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 september 2014
everything is fine

good staff, easy to find, cheap cost
7
Very good. :)
Yujin K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 24 september 2014
Room was pretty nice,

closer to MTR, Clean, Kind
8,7
actually the room was really small, but whatever, it was really clean n just in front of MTR. the environment near hotel is a little bit scared at the night, cuz of too many guys there, but was fine. n all the hotel staff were super kind :P they r not hongkong ppl, neither Chinese, so they could speak english very well. so all was fine. If i visit hongkong again, i will probably stay here again :)
Daniel R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 24 september 2014
Great place great value

location ,,,,room .....staff
10
great
Hup K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
Worst Experince
2,7
Worst experince ever stay in a hotel. 2 days they forget to deliver the room towels and never top up the soap used up daily. Washing machines running outside our room evening until 11.45 pm at night. Have the staff loitoring our our females friends room making them uncomfortable. We never encourge others to stay here.Never provide recipet when requested.
Javed I. Ensamresenär Pakistan, den 23 september 2014
clean Hostel with attentive staff.

Location.cleanliness.staff.
10
The rooms are what you The hostel is located near the MTR and shopping Malls. The Halal food is available at ground floor. Every thing like laundry, fruit shop, Money changer, General stores are there. I will not forget the help that Mr.Dev rendered me. He is an asset for the hotel. A very co-operative guy with a mild smile on his face.
Yuhei I. Ensamresenär Japan, den 23 september 2014
Quite OK

Location location loction
8
Very clean
Hui Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
Small room

Clean, friendly staff, good location
5,3
Room too tight, environment not good
Annaliza G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 september 2014
small but very clean

friendly staff, clean and accessible to all the shops
8,3
Good location and all the staff are very accommodating. The room is really very small but we're still able to have a restful sleep.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03