Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 1378
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (1378)
Sortera efter:
Marlon F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2015
My Canada Hotel Experience

Location, Value for Money, People
8
It was fantastic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pui H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 augusti 2015
Small room but good location

Location, friendly & helpful filipino staff, strong wifi in the room
7,3
I like the hotel because of the location. Its on the 15th floor so have to take a lift which can often get busy and have to wait. On the ground floor of the building there's alot of money changers and many touts standing near the entrance. When we reach the hotel the filipino staff were friendly and welcoming. The twin bed room I stayed with my wife was really tiny and by the 2nd night we felt claustrophobic. The brown bed sheets had some stains and the pillows were very soft. Luckily the shower is strong so can have a decent shower. Only recommend this place for solo and couples.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 augusti 2015
Nice to stay

Price, Location, Toilettries inc. MIneral Water
7,3
It was good staying there, although the room service was not cleaning the room everyday, also sometimes forgot to leave mineral water so we have to remain the cleaning service. So small, we had to put our bags below the bed. but there are several things that i like: 2 bottles of mineral water everyday, blanket and towel (towel is changed everyday), soap in the bathroom, water heater, wifi, TV in the room. what a nice thing consider the price. notice: be aware of some Indians outside the building offer you room. book from internet and print the voucher. find Chun King Mansion Building, go to lift servicing Block A floor 15 for reception. MTR is nearby you can walk for 5 minutes to Exit D of Tsin Sha Tsui MTR Station
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlon C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 augusti 2015
Great! Filipino staff who knows English well!

Location. Pinoy Staff. Cleanliness.
8,3
Nice!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clarisse V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 augusti 2015
clean and very helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness of their rooms
9,7
Best stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dahrat A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 18 augusti 2015
Non

Location
10
walk fron nathan road and see opposite isqure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dahrat A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 18 augusti 2015
Non

Location only
10
Walk nathan road and ask someone, Is the bad service they want to move our room to only 1 room they try to present is the best room but not yet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dahrat A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 17 augusti 2015
Room and Service

Location
2
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone, toilet very smelly, Loud,Bad service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dahrat A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 17 augusti 2015
Room and Service

Location
10
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone toilet very smelly Loud
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaka I. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
Value for Money

Strategic Location
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01