eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 938 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (938)
Sortera efter:
Yee Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,7
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many Negro loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Yee Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,3
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many Negro loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Thanida A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 oktober 2014
Clean but extremely small room

Great services, clean, location
6
The room is extremely small, but it's clean. Great service mind for this small hostel. As the room is extremely small so I won't come for the next time. I can't even put my luggage in our room, I feel disappointed.
Warren C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 oktober 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Souck J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 17 oktober 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Terence Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Chiew S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 oktober 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6,7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 oktober 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7,3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Ensamresenär China, den 3 oktober 2014
not so good

attitude
5
too small room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04