eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 944 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (944)
Sortera efter:
Yip J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Bad Hotel
4
Bad Hotel no stay again! Caused air-condition very noisy, try to ask hotel staff help us to arrange new room, but staff very unhelpful and said we stay in the room more than 10mins, cannot change it. This is hotel problem, but this staff very unhelpful. No recommend for family got young children, there area very crowded people.
Paul J. Ensamresenär Canada, den 26 oktober 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Great location. Everything worked perfectly, internet, air conditioning. Very clean.
9,7
Small room. But I will stay again.
Nadia A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap. friendly and easy to find halal food
6
Feel good.. although the room is quite small. But it is clean, comfortable and easy to find halal food.
Yee Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,7
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Yee Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 oktober 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,3
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many Negro loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Sumeet N. Affärsresenär India, den 22 oktober 2014
Neat & Clean

Cleanliness staff was polite central location
10
Customer service was excellent value for monwy
Thanida A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 oktober 2014
Clean but extremely small room

Great services, clean, location
6
The room is extremely small, but it's clean. Great service mind for this small hostel. As the room is extremely small so I won't come for the next time. I can't even put my luggage in our room, I feel disappointed.
Warren C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 oktober 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Souck J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 17 oktober 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Terence Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03