Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 1328
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (1328)
Sortera efter:
Ifung W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 juli 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 juli 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9,7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rochelle B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 juli 2015
no star

best location
5,7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 juli 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 juli 2015
small room

location, price, convenience
5
Small room barely large enough for one person, okay if all you need to do is sleep
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hwang Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 juli 2015
x

x
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Parinya S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 15 juli 2015
Very small room but clean

Free Wi-Fi internet available
5
Good location! Close to subway Tsim Sha Tsui Station. But room and toilet very very small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2015
7 square metres

Location
4
Very very noisy, run by people who think it's their social club, very noisy late at night
Anmäl det här omdömet
Beatriz B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 juli 2015
Nice location, friendly and accomodating staff

nice location, very clean room, freindly helpful staff
8,7
The triple room we booked was spotless clean. Hot and cold shower, hair drier, aircon, tv, wifi and other amenities were all working perfectly. Towels were clean and changed daily. Hot water, ref and microwave were available at the lobby 24 hrs. The staff, most of whom were Filipinos, were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much margie, bing and dora. The room was small but for the price we paid, staying in the hotel was worth it. Ideal for budget travellers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Young S. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 4 juli 2015
Not Bad

Good Priced
7,7
OK
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05