eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 804 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (804)
Sortera efter:
Kah H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 augusti 2014
Good overall

Cheap, clean, close to mtr.
6
No issue. But room is too small. However value for money
Kah H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 augusti 2014
Cheap and clean. Close to mtr.

Taking the Lift is a bad experience. Messy place.
5,7
Kah H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 augusti 2014
Small tiny room with only 1m standing room

Nothing
5,7
No complain .
Eli A. Affärsresenär France, den 13 augusti 2014
Not nice room shocking

Nothing sorry abut that
4,7
I don't know if u You want kind of hotel it is bad
Shervia R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Very neAr to MTR

Shopping
6
Very easy to access,,
Brian E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 juli 2014
Good and bad

The hostel was in a very good location, surrounded by different types of malls, shops, and food. The rooms were very small, but very neat and clean.
7,7
I'm not sure if all the single rooms are like this or if it was only mine, but the a/c unit was right next to the bed and was extremely loud to the point where it was nearly impossible to fall asleep. This of course probably won't be a problem if you are traveling during the fall or winter. Also sometimes the waiting time for the elevators was somewhere in the range of 5-10 minutes depending on how many people were waiting.
Frank V. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 30 juli 2014
Clean, friendly but not the best service

clean,location and fair priced
5,3
Our stay was ok, but I was not happy that I was charged extra because I didn't indicate how many would be in a family room. There were two of us. Also I was advised not to eat in the Chung King Mansions at any costs.
Suppachok K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 30 juli 2014
Canada Hotel
2
bad service Chk in counter closed and next day to chk in cant chk what the reason
Frances A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 juli 2014
week-long birthday vacation

location, price and cleanliness
8,7
It was good. Our room was small but it was clean. If you only need a place to sleep, to freshen up and to leave your baggages then it's a perfect place for you. The hotel lobby was not pleasant but it's safe. We were transferred to another block but it was fine since it had fewer line on the elevator.
Kunpatsorn C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 juli 2014
Getting to the airport is very convenient.

near the shopping, cheap, good service
8,3
happy so much

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07