Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Strand Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 613 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (613)
Yunkyu L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 20 april 2014
not perfect but still conveniently located

location. good security. hygiene
7
good location between mainland and island. easy to get transportation. the room wasn't comfortable cause of narrow corridor and small space but strong security was reliable.
Nijjaree T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 15 april 2014
Good transport

Good area
6
Sibin M. Ensamresenär India, den 15 april 2014
Good Stay.

Clean, Value for Money. Friendly Staff.
8,3
Good. The only negativeness is that the rooms are small as the toilets too. Rest Fine.
Rhodora S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 april 2014
very friendly staff & clean rooms

friendly staff, rooms cleaned daily, good location
9
It was a good experience overall...the guys at reception Happy & Kareem are very friendly & helpful...Marge the housekeeper, a Filipina, is very friendly & helpful as well, always willing to help out and answer all your questions about HK...just make sure to put how many persons per room in your reservation coz we assumed the rates here are on a per room basis regardless of the number of pax...had to pay additional for that mistake. Hope the next time I come over to HK, you'll have free distilled water than tap water. Overall, will recommend this to my friends coz its better than the other hotel I used to stay here in HK. God bless you all, guys.
Rhodora S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 april 2014
Very good stay

friendly & helpful staff, good location, value for money
9,3
Happy & Kareem at the reception are very helpful & friendly, the housekeeper Marge is a great help and very cheerful in giving out tips & directions, rooms are cleaned everyday, though the complimentary water is tap water, hope you change it to distilled water, value for money, discounted tickets to major attractions, gives clear & very good directions so you can go around safe & fast. Will definitely stay here again. God bless.
Foong C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 april 2014
Convenient & fuss free..

Strategically located, cheap & edequate
5,3
Hate the loiters n pesky Indian n Nigerians sales person in Chung King Mansion. Canada Hotel just too bad located here but it's a pretty decent n edequate hotel within budget n accessibility.
Devon C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 april 2014
Great place to stay on Visa run - book weekdays

Location, helpful friendly staff, low online rate
8,7
The best value in a great location for connection to airport via using the Holiday Inn shuttle service, only a few doors away up Nathan Road. If you are a pensioner buy a green octupus card at the airport information booth for use on the MTR to all the shopping locations. If you book via Agoda best rates are weekdays - Monday to Friday. I booked 3 days for a bit over $100 AUD. The room is small but clean and tidy and you get a good nights sleep - all you need on a visa run for a day or two. If you stay weekends then the lifts get crowded due to higher booking rates.
Adele B. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 7 april 2014
Small but acceptable

Location, location, location
5,7
If you can get over the size of the room, you'll be OK. The room is clean, and even as a single, female traveller, I felt perfectly safe. There are about 6 other "hotels" on the same floor as this one, and mabe 20 in the same building. In other words, they're not hotels, but rooms for rent. To close the door to my room, I had to put my bags on (or under) the bed first. You cannot even close the door if you have a daypack on your back! The entryway is maximum 4' x 3'. The entire room, including the bathroom, is perhaps 6' x 7'. You could open the front door while sitting on the toilet and without even stretching. (Not that you'd want to, but it's that small.) To take a shower, you have to close the bathroom door else the entire room would be wet. But to close the bathroom door, you have to squueeze onto a space between the tiny sink, the toilet and the door... All of that said, the hotel is right on Nahan Rd, so easy access to all the best spots in HK. It's clean and safe, as long as you ignore the ventors in the lobby of the main building. I might even stay there again.
Lee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 april 2014
small but clean

cheap, near MRT, friendly staff
7,3
very small but still acceptable if compare the price
Jay M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 april 2014
convinient and accesible in all areas of hongkong,

friendly staff, very accomodating
8
Very good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - StrandCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01