Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 1300
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (1300)
Sortera efter:
Elvira M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Best choice for a budget stay

Budget, cleanliness, location
10
I didn't have any regrets in choosing this hotel. They have filipino staff and are very accommodating. They also sell discounted park tickets. The location is close to mtr station to help you go to anywhere in HK and to ferry terminal going to Macau. The room is small yet is just enough to sleep, bath, leave things. I will definitely stay here again when i go back to HK.
Angelina S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 juni 2015
Great place BUT...

It's clean, near MTR, near Malls
7,3
Not a five star hotel, 3 star maybe. More of an inn. Hotel accommodation was good. The building is old, even the elevators, but the hotel itself is a good place for tight budget travellers. The whole building is not owned by the hotel and there are a lot of hotels at the same building but I think Canada hotel is the best one.
Elizabeth T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 juni 2015
Good stay in HK

Cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, location of the hotel
8,3
The staff are all very friendly and approachable. They are very willing to help and strive to provide the best for the customers. The hotel room was very clean and tidy as well. It was very pleasant stay at Canada Hotel.
Kumaragurubaran S. Familj med småbarn India, den 22 juni 2015
Value for money

Wifi access, neatness,
7,3
Budget hotel but need to maintain the toilets . We took 3 rooms but 1 room had problem on toilet choke. But the room boy is helped lot and his name is selva. When u call him.he will come and help.
Narann T. Gruppresenär Cambodia, den 22 juni 2015
The room is clean and the hotel is closed to the M

staff is friendly.
6
The hotel is cheap and the room is clean, however We don't like the hotel location.
Nikita B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 juni 2015
canada hotel review

safe, clean and accessible
8
i had a great time staying in this hotel
Mykhailo K. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 19 juni 2015
Very good value for your money

Location, condition, staff
9,3
We stayed in this place for 11 nights. Very nice condition of rooms, totaly new rooms, air conditioner, hot water, very clean WC. Nice staff, cleaning was every day. Room is very small but we knew this before checkin and it's typical for Hong Kong. Our room was in Block C on 16th floor, there were two fast elevators there. Perfect Wifi, very good location, near subway, ferries station, Alley of stars etc. Just ignore annoying Indian people on entrance into mansion. They are not dangerous at all. There was fridge, microwave and hot drinking water avalaible in our wing. The only negative was cockroaches:(
Regiene J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 juni 2015
Great budget place to stay in Hongkong

Location Wifi Comfort Room
10
We are a family of 6 and we really enjoyed our stay in Canada Hotel first week of June 2015. The comfort room's heater is good as well as the space. Room is spacious for the amount paid and clean. Aircon is cold not to mention they also have electric fan. Hair blower is provided. Wifi is outstanding. Our towels are being replaced everyday. They also have ref, microwave and hot water available. The location is very convenient coz MTR TST Station and shopping areas are just few steps away. Lastly, they have the best and kind staff namely Marjie, Srikant, Silva, Happy and Adora! Will definitely go back here for sure!
Paulino J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juni 2015
You Get what you Paid For

Location, Cheap, Location
6,7
Edna D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 juni 2015
Good

Strategic location, accomodating staff, cheap price
7
The hotel is just fit for travellers who only needs a place to rest after tiring tour around HK.. Price is cheap so you get what you paid for.. Room is very small but good thing we didn't have luggage with us.. It is very near the top tourist spots.. The staffs are helpful and accomodating. We thought at first that it was dangerous to stay there because of touts around the area but it is safe due to cctv, guards and police presence..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08