eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Norra Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Café Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gym Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Barnklubb Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pool
Område: Norra Pattaya Antal rum: 264
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 2078 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (2078)
Sortera efter:
Thanat S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 16 augusti 2014
Abit disappoitment

Location, View, View Pool
6,7
The view is astonishing from the room and the pool. And that's all there is about this hotel because the breakfast is NOT GOOD! Food and fruit wasn't fresh even the dinner wasn't our liking at all. It was delayed and tasteless. Only 2 computers for internet cafe for such a big hotel! And no control limits if you want to work or answer ur family's e-mail while the kidsd is playing nonstop at these 2 computers.
Siriwan S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 12 augusti 2014
Marvelous View! Great Experience!!

Pattaya View, Beach Front Pool, Room
8
The hotel is beautiful and easy to find. The room is nice and clean. I really like the view from the balcony especially at night. You can see the beautiful curve of Pattaya beach while sitting in your room. Wide variety of breakfast. Nice pool. A bit lack of staff. Staff are not so friendly may be because they were busy with the group tour. Could be better if they hire more. Overall, Great Experience!!
Methee U. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 12 augusti 2014
A room with best ocean view

Nice room with best ocean view, good location, variety breafast
8,7
Very happy but the service on arrival is not immpressed as no help with my luggage at all
Wai M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 augusti 2014
Hotel right next to the sea

Swimming Pool and Chill Area with Sea Breeze, Stunning Scenery from the Room, Friendly and Helpful Staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. When I checked in to the hotel I was immediately attracted by the chilling area next to the lobby. There are a lot of coaches and sofas for people to relax, with stunning seaview. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. We enjoyed the stay here very much. One thing that has to improve is the room catering service. They messed up the orders.
Akakant T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 9 augusti 2014
Good landscape

View, room and bathtub
8,3
Fabulous hotel with scenic bath room. By the way housekeepers have to improve their cleanliness .
Ming Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 7 augusti 2014
Good & new hotel

comfortable, nice sea view, nice place, good services, free shuttle provided
9,7
comfortable, nice sea view, nice place, good services, free shuttle provided
Nan H. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 3 augusti 2014
Great place to stay but a bit pricy

Pools, Service, and Breakfast
8
It was a very nice hotel even though the beach is very rocky and impossible to swim. Decoration and design of the hotel is the advantage. Most rooms face sea view, not all in the good angle but good to have sea view anyway. Traveling with small children is so so in my opinion. It is abit difficult to go down from front to the beach (far and steep). Play room for kids is very small and under staff to take care of children. Foods, pools (2) and service are very nice.
Pongchatorn K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 3 augusti 2014
Perfect resort in Pattaya

Service, Room and Facilities
9,7
Happy so much.
Chi Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 1 augusti 2014
2 days in Pattaya

Amazing view of Pattaya from balcony, Good buffet breakfast, Big Corner Room
8,3
My family was attracted by the amazing pool+sea view at the entrance. All rooms have a balcony. Two swimming pools, bigger one near the entrance and the smaller one near the beach. The location is not far from the centre of Pattaya. We have scheduled shuttle to Mike Shopping Mall 4 times a day and shuttle to / back from Dolphin Circle upon request. Then we can take the 10 baht bus along the beach road. We have a good stay in this hotel.
Aldi P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
Amazing hotel with valuable price

Beach View, Private Beach, Amazing Room, Amazing Hotel
10
It was amazing. Everything was nice. The view is amazing. They have balcony to the beach front. They have 2pools. One beach front swimming pool, and another one is bigger. Staffs were very helpful and friendly, breakfast was good. Judging by the price, this is a very very good hotel. Suitable for couple travellers or family. Must stay at this hotel!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C04