eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cape Town Lodge Hotel

101 Buitengracht Street, City Bowl, Kapstaden, Sydafrika 8001 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidan Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Reception Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Reception Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pool Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Business Center Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Svit Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Fritidsfaciliteter Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Svit Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Lobby Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Lobby Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pool
Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Mötesrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Faciliteter Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Faciliteter
Område: City Bowl Antal rum: 123

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 118 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (118)
Sortera efter:
Anna N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 februari 2013
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal

Service, frukost, läget, sängarna, utsikten från rummen, konferensfaciliteterna, renhet
9,3
Jättenöjd, trevlig personal och rent i rummen. Pålitligt.
Rakubu P. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 9 mars 2015
apart the bad treatment from agoda, the hotel is g

room,food and service.
8,3
perfect.
Michael O. Ensamresenär Nigeria, den 1 mars 2015
Cape Town Lodge Hotel

location, room size, elevator
6,7
Christopher M. Reste med partner South Africa, den 8 februari 2015
Big clean room, excellent efficient staff

Location, size of room, decor
9,3
We stayed for a second time at this great hotel and were very impressed with the fast efficient check in. We were contacted 3 times to check if everything was ok with the room - very good service. The room was large and very nicely decorated and met all our needs! We would definitely recommend this as a great value for money hotel with a great location.
Rashaad H. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 5 februari 2015
very standard accommodation more like a huge lodge

none
5
It was very ordinary more like a huge guest lodge trying to call itself a hotel its really a big she this place don't cut its rated 8 more likley a 7 I think
Shuaib S. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 15 december 2014
Choose a different hotel
2
Doesn't seem to understand how a business works
Yen-Wu T. Reste med partner South Africa, den 30 november 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, value for money, size of the room
7,7
It is an ideal place to stay for a quick weekend getaway. The location is central and is easy to get around. The room was larger than expected with a comfortable king sized bed. The windows facing Buitengracht Street look over the Bo-Kaap area and Signal Hill. Try to request a room on a higher floor. There is unforunately no free wi-fi, which costs about R150 for 500MB. Parking is limited in this hotel and costs R60 per day. Overall, good value for money if you can find the odd specials.
Dean R. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 31 oktober 2014
When it's on special, grab it

Extremely comfortable, quite and convenient
8,7
Apart from the fact that Internet isn't free I couldn't complain about anything. Except for the price and internet, I would always stay here on my travels to Cape Town which is once a month at least.
Lynette W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 oktober 2014
great location and rate

proximity to main attractions such as the waterfront, table mountain and the green market sq. it is also a 7 min walk to long street where the nightlife is & it is also home to many good f&b outlets
8,3
The concierge was friendly and knowledgeable and greeted frontdesk us by name whenever they saw us. There is also a famous grill house in house if you wish to eat out without actually going out! The hotel is in a good location and all the taxis we have taken have no problems taking us back. If you are into the nightlife, long street is only a 7 Min walk and so is the green square market of curio items and local Handicrafts.
Deepa A. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 23 september 2014
Cape Town Lodge Hotel

Staff
10
Always nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel KapstadenCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidanCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - ReceptionCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - ReceptionCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Business CenterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - SvitCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - FritidsfaciliteterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - SvitCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - LobbyCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - LobbyCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - MötesrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - FaciliteterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A04