eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cape Town Lodge Hotel

101 Buitengracht Street, City Bowl, Kapstaden, Sydafrika 8001 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidan Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Reception Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pool Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Business Center Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pool Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Svit Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidan Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Fritidsfaciliteter Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Svit Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidan Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum
Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pub/lounge
Läge: City Bowl Antal rum: 123

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 95 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (95)
Anna N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 februari 2013
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal

Service, frukost, läget, sängarna, utsikten från rummen, konferensfaciliteterna, renhet
9,3
Jättenöjd, trevlig personal och rent i rummen. Pålitligt.
Gerrit D. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 11 april 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay, excellent service.

Clean, friendly staff, modern
9
I enjoyed every moment of my 5 day stay
Jacqueline D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 mars 2014
Nice business hotel

Great location and comfortable room
9,3
We had a great stay at this hotel, and thanks to Agoda, it was an exceptional value! We paid a price comparable to a budget guesthouse; it seems they offer great deals on the weekends. The hotel is in an incredibly central location, an easy walk to Bo-Kaap or St. George's Mall. My only complaint is that they had insufficient elevators - it was always an exceptionally long wait for the elevator to come.
Deepa A. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 4 mars 2014
Really nice.

Friendly staff. Nice rooms
9,7
Davina C. Reste med partner Mauritius, den 6 januari 2014
Quiet pleasant

location, convenience, affordable
8
It was pleasing, but the rooms and bathrooms can be better.
Mpho C. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 2 januari 2014
Great location,especially for the night life

Great location ,good customer service,fine dining
10
Mok C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 november 2013
excellent

clean, good location and nice design
9,3
excellent, i got upgraded to a junior suite, which was pleasant surprise, it being my birthday and the front desk was not aware of that - i didn't highlight it anyway. but pleasant surprise anyway. morning staff a guy is excellent but the later shift lady is less friendly nor helpful.
Christian K. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 23 november 2013
Pleasant comfortable hotel which is good value for

location, sight seeing, view of the mountain
8
J S. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 10 november 2013
Value for money

Location,
8
Great stay because the hotel is close to the V&A Waterfront, all restaurants and the City night life.
Gary D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 oktober 2013
very ordinary, trying very hard to be a 4 star

location
6,3
parking is a nightmare, not enough parking and you always need to be parked in, so coming and going is an issue. the room was tiny, smallest i have ever been in. The bed has only been used on one side and the matress never turned, so it sloped heavily to one side, needed to sleep sideways in order to not slide of the bed, the TV only half works, some channels had no sound. restaurant was fully booked before I even arrived, whats the use of that to any of the residents. lift is the slowest i have ever been in. All the staff were very good and professional and hotel is clean and well located. at checkout there were 10 people waiting and only one member of staff trying to check out and answer the phone, took a very long time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidanCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidanCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - ReceptionCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Business CenterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - SvitCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidanCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - FritidsfaciliteterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - SvitCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidanCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04