eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cape Town Lodge Hotel

101 Buitengracht Street, City Bowl, Kapstaden, Sydafrika 8001 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidan Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Reception Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Reception Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pool Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Business Center Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Svit Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Fritidsfaciliteter Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Svit Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Lobby Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Lobby Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Gästrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Pool
Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Mötesrum Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Restaurang Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Faciliteter Cape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Faciliteter
Område: City Bowl Antal rum: 123

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 101 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (101)
Sortera efter:
Anna N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 februari 2013
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal

Service, frukost, läget, sängarna, utsikten från rummen, konferensfaciliteterna, renhet
9,3
Jättenöjd, trevlig personal och rent i rummen. Pålitligt.
Anthony L. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 15 maj 2014
Fair

Privacy,clean and secure parking
7,3
As usual
Yim K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 maj 2014
nice and big room for the cheap price

cheap/ room is big/ clean
8
the hotel is better than I thought since the price is actually quite not high. room is big. it doesn't look like a budget hotel. room is clean. big toilet. staffs are not very helpful except the staff who work in the car park. R60 for 24 hours parking. need to pay for local call.
Neil R. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 11 maj 2014
Overnight budget hotel

Location, parking and surrounding nightlife
5,7
When staff knew we booked 2 double rooms from agoda so cheap, they tried to give us twin room between us. Then give us 2 twins and finally gave us one twin and one double after we booked and paid for two doubles. I wasn't too happy, but we both were tired and took it.
Zoe D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 april 2014
Very nice hotel with great service

Friendly staff, central location, comfort
8,3
Gerrit D. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 11 april 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay, excellent service.

Clean, friendly staff, modern
9
I enjoyed every moment of my 5 day stay
Jacqueline D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 mars 2014
Nice business hotel

Great location and comfortable room
9,3
We had a great stay at this hotel, and thanks to Agoda, it was an exceptional value! We paid a price comparable to a budget guesthouse; it seems they offer great deals on the weekends. The hotel is in an incredibly central location, an easy walk to Bo-Kaap or St. George's Mall. My only complaint is that they had insufficient elevators - it was always an exceptionally long wait for the elevator to come.
Deepa A. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 4 mars 2014
Really nice.

Friendly staff. Nice rooms
9,7
Davina C. Reste med partner Mauritius, den 6 januari 2014
Quiet pleasant

location, convenience, affordable
8
It was pleasing, but the rooms and bathrooms can be better.
Mpho C. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 2 januari 2014
Great location,especially for the night life

Great location ,good customer service,fine dining
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel KapstadenCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Hotellet från utsidanCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - ReceptionCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - ReceptionCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Business CenterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - SvitCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - FritidsfaciliteterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - SvitCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - LobbyCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - LobbyCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - GästrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - MötesrumCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - RestaurangCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - FaciliteterCape Town Lodge Hotel Kapstaden - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06