Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 138 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 138 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Chantal E. från Surinam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
good
got a complimentary upgrade with free internet access
It was very good
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015

Ng E. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Good Location, Value of Money, Cleanliness.
Friendly Staff good service. 5 min walk to The heritage area Bo-Kaap. 20 min to Long Street 25 min walk to Exhibition hall if you business trip.
Very Happy Staying Cape Town Lodge Hotel. i like the Restaurant have live music playing soft background music After the meal, relax. the food is very nice.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Christine L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Great Experience
Location, Clean, and friendly staff
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

sphumelele N. från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
the best of all worlds
potter, the room itself, value for money
the stay was superb. we were taken care of as soon as we entered the building and there was never a shortage of help at any hour of the day or night. the location of the hotel was very convenient for all the activities we wanted to do infact its better placed than the 5 star hotels on the waterfront. the staff were well informed about cape town and helped us get around without spending too much. the only issue was the parking but that was handled well too.
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Fernando R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
no free internet...you have to pay 100 rands
restaurant...room service...room size
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

Karina K. från Polen
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2015
Extremely pleasant hotel!
The rooms were clean, staff friendly and always helpful with giving directions and recommending places to go to, and great value for money.
My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. For the price we have paid, I have never expected such a luxury. The staff were extremely friendly, and always happy to recommend us local food places and to give us directions. The rooms were always clean and fresh. Room service also outstanding. The restaurant, again good. Nice bar and lovely atmosphere. Location also wasn't bad, we in particular had a view of the sea front bay and didn't request any view at all. So that was nice. I know some rooms have view of the table mountain. Would for sure recommend this hotel to others, it was a truly relaxing stay.
Recenserad 29 maj 2015

Nizam J. från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
Terrible expereince
Not good at all ,Management and staff are rude ,parking is a big hassle ,rooms standard is poor,they rarely change sheets and towels,extremely noise,Pretty bad experience
Recenserad 08 april 2015

dave R. från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
safe, clean, comfortable
good stay, clean, convenient
v good
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Nizam J. från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Terrible service
Location
Mangement staff are very unfriendly,they have attitude issues,no winning there
Recenserad 06 april 2015

Rakubu M. från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
apart the bad treatment from agoda, the hotel is g
room,food and service.
perfect.
Recenserad 10 mars 2015