eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna 8120 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Svit Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Svit Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Badrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge
Område: Samal District - Samal Island Antal rum: 12
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 141 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (141)
Sortera efter:
Werner I. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 1 juli 2013
Fantastiskt hotell för ett lågt pris!

Rummen, läget vid havet och personalen.
10
Kaputian är inte så stort, men ligger bra 1,5 timmes båtresa från Davao. Jag kommer absolut att återvända hit till detta mysiga hotell med sin underbara personal. Den vita sanden är ett plus. Det är betydligt billigare att bo här än hos dom större Resorten som finns på Samal. Bara Plus för detta hotell!
Andrew M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 september 2014
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Alan Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 september 2014
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Ryan B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Ryan B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Mitch N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 juni 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Robert D. Reste med partner Canada, den 26 april 2014
Spacious, Local, and Friendly

Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
9,7
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
Sabrina W. Gruppresenär China, den 4 mars 2014
parrot, near sea, value for money

parrot, near sea, value for money
6
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Fei R. Ensamresenär China, den 5 februari 2014
make your trip to here truly memorable

friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
5,7
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Abraham A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 december 2013
Quiet and close the the beach

Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
7,7
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SvitCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SvitCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BadrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Balkong/terrassCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - OmgivningarCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07