eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna 8120 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Svit Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Svit Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Badrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge
Område: Samal District - Samal Island Antal rum: 12
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 133 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (133)
Sortera efter:
Werner I. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 1 juli 2013
Fantastiskt hotell för ett lågt pris!

Rummen, läget vid havet och personalen.
10
Kaputian är inte så stort, men ligger bra 1,5 timmes båtresa från Davao. Jag kommer absolut att återvända hit till detta mysiga hotell med sin underbara personal. Den vita sanden är ett plus. Det är betydligt billigare att bo här än hos dom större Resorten som finns på Samal. Bara Plus för detta hotell!
Mitch N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 juni 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Robert D. Reste med partner Canada, den 26 april 2014
Spacious, Local, and Friendly

Staff attentiveness, local feel, and spacious room
9,7
Captain Hook's Red Parrot Inn was a great place to stay in Samal. It is in a small local village on the western coast of Samal with a small attractive island offshore. The man who runs the place (forget his name! arrgh!) was incredibly nice and sweet and very helpful in negotiating transport and other items. Our room was spacious and comfortable and had an adjoining terrace (shared with neighbouring room but we had it to ourselves!) which was nice in the evenings. The restaurant is a good standard and possibly the best in the town. This area of Samal was incredibly local - we were dressed humbly and modestly yet still attracted stares from quite a few passers-by. The island offshore was fun to visit for a day of swimming and sunning but not much more than that, and the place was slightly chancy (a few local teens eyeing us and our belongings for longer than a while), but only just so.
Sabrina W. Gruppresenär China, den 4 mars 2014
parrot, near sea, value for money

parrot, near sea, value for money
6
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Fei R. Ensamresenär China, den 5 februari 2014
make your trip to here truly memorable

friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
5,7
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Abraham A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 december 2013
Quiet and close the the beach

Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
7,7
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
Li L. Reste med partner China, den 13 december 2013
a so-so in

ocean view, clean, near to pier
6,3
Hans N. Reste med partner Germany, den 17 november 2013
comfortable stay at seaside and few steps to beach

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV and DVD in room
8
relaxing and comfortable stay in a quiet village area, food at resort a little bit expensive, but you can buy all around in the little shops, hubble-hubble (motorcycles)around for making trips on the island e.g. to Hagamit Fall 200php for two pax back and return,or go to Canibad Beach or Island Garden resort or to Blue Jazz with water park with water slides etc. Rooms with TV and DVD..lot of DVDs to borrow free of charge, hot water preparing in room if you need hot water for hair-wash or coffe prepare...in bath room only cold shower..but we did not miss warm water.
Darren L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 november 2013
Paradise in a family setting

The staff, the food, the resort boat
8
This Hotel has so many positives - friendly staff, great home cooked foods, the best view of water and island. The negatives - hard solid rubber mattress on bed, lack of bar fridge in room. The hotel provides a good place to relax and ponder life. The eating area is nice with great views and I loved their home cooked foods. The Tuna Belly was the best I have tried. The staff their make the ambience of the place. Nothing is a trouble. I requested cold fresh coconuts daily and they did that just for me. After 4 days I did not want to leave, I felt part of the family. The birds next to the eating area are entertaining, one bird kept calling me 'pangit' which is tagalog for ugly hahaha. I did the island tour on the resorts boat and found that a great way to see the pristine waters and locals fishing. Just resist the local pearl merchants who will try to sell you sub standard fresh water pearls at inflated prices. The only main down for me was the bed. They need to purchase inner spring mattresses for their rooms to ensure western standards. A small bar fridge would also be a good inclusion. Overall I loved the place. A-
Eddie E. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 9 oktober 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

beach access, quiet location and friendly staff
6,7
Overall stay was enjoyable, quiet with night swimming below your hotel room. The easy access to the falls and the exciting high wire challenges. Nice walks during the early morning hours. Quiet town with friendly populace. Setting is provincial and quiet , relaxing atmosphere close to clean,beautiful beach area and scenery.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SvitCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SvitCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BadrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Balkong/terrassCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - OmgivningarCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01