Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samaldistriktet - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna 8120 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Svit Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Svit Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Utsikt Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Badrum Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/lounge
Område: Samaldistriktet - Samal Island Antal rum: 12
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 164
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (164)
Sortera efter:
Stefan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 december 2014
Fantastiskt läge

egen liten strand o fantastisk vy
6,7
gångavstånd från färjan..läckert litet ställe som skulle få högre betyg om inte massa små slarv..som tex 5 lampor i rummet behövdes bytas,trasiga...oj vi glömde säga till att köket stänger 18,00 idag etc etc
Anmäl det här omdömet
Werner I. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 1 juli 2013
Fantastiskt hotell för ett lågt pris!

Rummen, läget vid havet och personalen.
10
Kaputian är inte så stort, men ligger bra 1,5 timmes båtresa från Davao. Jag kommer absolut att återvända hit till detta mysiga hotell med sin underbara personal. Den vita sanden är ett plus. Det är betydligt billigare att bo här än hos dom större Resorten som finns på Samal. Bara Plus för detta hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nazmi A. Reste med partner Turkey, den 22 maj 2015
Beautiful place but a bit far to the port

Beautiful , Value of Money , Nice View
7,3
Price is really good. But it is a bit far to the seaport. You need to hire a motorbike at the seaport to go there. It takes 30-40 minutes with motorbike and you pay 100 PHP per head. Beside of this, it has great beach. It was definetly beautiful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brent S. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 23 mars 2015
“Completely Off The Hook” Best Vacation Ever!

People, Relaxation, Snorkeling
9,3
If you want to go to the Pearl Farm and stay at a structured luxury resort, do that. The Red Parrot in is a completely relaxing do whatever you want get away that caters to families, couples, single travelers and large parties. In fact we made friends from China, Switzerland, Lithuania, and Canada, and of course the Philippines during our stay. Kaputian is a small community on the south end of Samal Island. It has a nice beach, many amenities, and super friendly people and is the location of the Red Parrot Inn. Other reviews have said that this place is Isolated. Not even close in my opinion, it is just off the beaten path enough to be awesome. There is a large boat from Davao to Kaputian and back 3 times a day. This is an easy way for travelers to get to the Inn. We were a family of 14 and stayed 7 nights. We took boat trips to Talicud Island where they have good beaches and some of the best snorkeling I have done in the Philippines. We rented motorcycles and explored the beaches on the south end and east side of Samal Island. Some days we just sat back l drank beer and listened to the waves lap at the base of the large covered patio while others swam in the clean blue ocean. The food at the bar was good and I thought reasonable. The drinks where affordable and if you wanted to save 10 pesos you could go across the street and get your own drinks. The Inn has cooking facilities for the guests if they want to walk one block to the local market and buy food to cook. The staff at the Red Parrot Inn are truly fantastic people! We had the pleasure of meeting Cleo Hook. We would like to thank her and her family for their exceptional hospitality!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Enrique S. Ensamresenär Norway, den 16 november 2014
xx

xx
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 september 2014
Good

1) Cheap.
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alan Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 september 2014
Remote and simple

Friendly parrot, friendly staff, good price
7
First, be warned, this place is remote. The taxi from the main ferry terminal is 1000p. I wanted to take side trips to the bat cave and waterfalls but it was not practical due to the distance. Also, it's in a little village with nothing of interest, no restaurants or entertainment. So you’re stuck with the hotel kitchen, which closes at 6:30, so you can't even get dinner on tourist hours! The menu is pretty basic, but all the food was decent. The oddest thing is the portions. Two of us could only finish half of the huge tuna steak, try as we might. Order ham and egg for breakfast, you get enough ham for 4 servings but only one egg. They say they have a beach. Well, there's a shoreline where you can wade or snorkel over the reef, but the water is rather dirty. The only sand is still wet at low tide, and submerged at high tide. The town has a beach park about 600 meters away, though. So the only thing to do is talk to the parrot (Hello!) drink San Miguel, and hire the boatman for a few hours to take you to a good diving spot, or a much nicer beach on nearby Talicud Island. We first reserved a cottage, price too good to be true. The place smelled musty, like it hasn't been properly ventilated in months; hardly any ventilation or view. When we rejected that, they offered us a standard double, still a decent price but much nicer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Our stay was good

the view and location
6
Our stay was good and its nice view from our room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Good Hotel

The view from our room is great which it is facing the next island and can see Mt.Apo
6,7
Our stay was good, the room is clean just need a little bit of improvement in the comfort room, and not really recommended if you stay with your kids as there's no shore during high tide from early evening to early morning beyond that the view is good from our room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mitch N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 juni 2014
Red Parrot Inn

The place is safe. Rooms are well-kept. Staff are very friendly.
8,3
There's nothing much to do in this hotel unless you'll go island hopping and it is very near Isla Reta. But among other accommodation in Kaputian Island, i think this is the best place to go to.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SvitCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SvitCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - UtsiktCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - GästrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BadrumCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Pub/loungeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Balkong/terrassCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - OmgivningarCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01