arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3577 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3577 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

SIU C.
Hongkong
13 juli 2016
GOOD
Big room and clean, very good.

Jing Y.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Wifi, Breakfast, affordable
The stay is comfortable, nothing to complain about. The breakfast did not have much variety so don't expect too much.

sung N.
Hongkong
06 juli 2016
location
location not bad.............

Winston P.
Chile
05 juli 2016
Worst experience ever
Toilette smeell horrible, towels are ancient. AirCon in front of the bed, not convenient. Chairs with stains. Bed sheets not really clean. Worst experience ever. Years ago was a good hotel. Right now its decadence.

HUISHAN P.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
4d3n stay in HK
the stay was general fine with MTR just across the road and airport city bus stop available as well. the only shortfall i guess is the attitude of the staff at the front desk, they dont seem friendly and was impatient in replying guest questions.

antonius W.
Indonesien
01 juli 2016
Space Room and Location
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong.

Pua R.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Some areas to be improved
There were stains found on the towel and some were even torn. The pillows were too soft and causing pain to my neck. Overall rating will still give a very good. Will definately recommend to my friends and will come back to stay .

Carissa C.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2016
Big rooms, good location
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is a good choice for accommodation in Hongkong. I was in a group of 4 and the room was really huge (which I gather is quite rare for HK hotel standards.) Room was clean, they provide almost everything in the room (just that the small fridge has seen better days), wifi connection was good. Breakfast was also ok as there are several choices (they change 2 food items per day). Location was great in that it's less than 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT. And YMT is also centrally located, you can easily transfer lines going to the shopping areas and popular tourist attractions. There's also a 7-11 that's literally just in front of the hotel. (Although if you want to be in the center of shopping districts and tourist area, you might want to just choose a hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Bay area, although this may also be more expensive.) Anyway, the staff in Caritas are also quite helpful. You can also purchase tickets to certain tourist attractions from the front desk at a discount.

Devang M.
Singapore
25 juni 2016
Average
Hotel is about 45 minutes by bus. We reached early morning 8am and they charge us if need room early. Else need to wait till 2 pm. The hotel staff is very rude and don't entertain much. We asked for non-smoking room and we got smoking smelly room. Location wise it is walkable to MTR and buses. Disneyland is about 1 hour by train, Ocean park can reach in 30 minutes by bus 171. Lot's of shop and restaurant on the main road Nathan road.

Rue W.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Excellent location and spacious
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong. The location is excellent!