Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Entré Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Badrum Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Badrum Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Badrum Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Badrum Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Utsikt Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Gästrum Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Gästrum Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Gästrum Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 108

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 725 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (725)
Sortera efter:
Yufan K. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 20 oktober 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9,3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marilyn P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 oktober 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3,3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nichapat B. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 1 juli 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charmaine N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 januari 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reyner R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 2 januari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alan G. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 7 december 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eliza I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 september 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Davy W. Ensamresenär China, den 21 september 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2,7
Bad totally
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arlene J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 augusti 2014
ok! :)

location and price
8,7
In the middle of tst and very near the stations. Value for money!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Farhad P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 juli 2014
first and last time ever

mall and tiny and toilet dirty
2,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ReceptionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ReceptionCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntréCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - UtsiktCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GästrumCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01