eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Lobby Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gym Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Badrum Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffé Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffé Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Café
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Entré Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gym
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 51
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 32 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,8
Alla recensioner (32)
Sortera efter:
Lena P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 september 2012
Smart hotell med bra service

Fräscha rum och utmärkt frukost
9,3
Rekommenderar varmt Casa Camper Berlin! Smart hotell, rent och fräscht med mycket bra frukost. Utan extra kostnad erbjuder hotell en bra buffe "of breakfast hours". Mycket uppskattat vid sen check. All inclusive tanken nice, inga extras för basvara som W-LAN tex. Hotellets enda minus är att rummen blir lite mörka. Planlösningen är kul, men sovdelen utan fönster o mörka väggar. Mysigt tyckte vi. Men ganska mörkt... Vi skulle dock gärna på bo Casa Camper igen.
Cecilia W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 18 november 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Yu Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 5 oktober 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. Reste med partner Israel, den 17 september 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 10 augusti 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 juni 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 27 juni 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 juni 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 maj 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 4 maj 2014
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - LobbyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MötesrumCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GymCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadrumCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurangCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BufféCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BufféCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - CaféCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - EntréCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GästrumCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GästrumCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GästrumCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B07