Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Colvale, Norra Goa, Indien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 9 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (9)
Sortera efter:
Christopher G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 januari 2016
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicola H. Reste med partner United Arab Emirates, den 1 februari 2015
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terry,S.J. L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 17 augusti 2014
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Virginia S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 mars 2013
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nadarajah N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 februari 2013
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anthony D. Reste med partner India, den 25 november 2012
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Tips om att göra på hotellet: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana E. Reste med partner Lebanon, den 8 november 2011
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Tips om nattklubbar: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reema Y. Reste med partner Bahrain, den 19 juni 2011
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline R. Gruppresenär Germany, den 15 november 2011
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra GoaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - GästrumCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - GästrumCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - GästrumCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - SpaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - GästrumCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - PoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - PoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - PoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - PoolCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Balkong/terrassCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - GästrumCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05